Bay Area Singles

Next Event: Saturday 12/22/2018 The Jingle Ball Singles Dance Party

View Profile
trudie coker Member Name: tcoker Member ID: 009926
Caucasian / White, 60, Divorced GREENBRAE, , United States

Personal Details
Gender: Female
Age: 60 (25-May-1958)
Race: Caucasian / White
Marital Status: Divorced
Children: 3
Religion: Spiritual
Drinking: Socially
Smoking: Socially
Food: Vegetarian
Occupation: Education / Academic
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral
Languages:
Interests: Arts / Crafts
Athletics
Dancing
Food and Wine
Gym / Aerobics
Hiking / Camping
Ice / Snow Sports
Literature / History
Mountaineering
Movies / Cinema
Museums / Galleries
Music - Blues/Jazz
Music - Classical / Opera
Music - Dance / Electronic
Music - New Age
Music - Rock
Nature
Politics
Theatre / Ballet
Travel / Sightseeing
Yoga / Meditation
Eye Color: Hazel
Hair Color: Blonde
Body Type: Athletic / Fit
Height: 5'07" - (170 cm)



tcoker is offline
1 photos in album view





Make Contact
Instant Message
Send Message
Add To Favorites
Send A Kiss
My Blog
Tell A Friend

Last activity: offline

General Information
I am active, adventurous, smart and compassionate. I have
an active social life, but most of my friends are married!!!
I have three kids who are all in college so I have a lot
more free time now. I love to travel and really get into
the cultures and people of the places I visit. I also love
the outdoors and nature and am an animal person. I was
raised in South Carolina, lived in Miami for quite a while,
and have lived in the Bay Area for 7 years.
 
Appearance
I am pretty tall, athletic, and have a medium to curvy
body. I still look good in a bathing suit. I have
wavy/curly blonde hair down to my shoulders and green eyes.
I am pretty. I wear modern trendy or alternative clothes.
My looks are important to me, but the most important thing
is that I feel good about who I am and where I am in my
life.
 

Looking for
I wish physical attraction was not important to me, but it
is. I usually have to feel a physical chemistry with the
person I am with. However, I can feel really attracted to
someone who is not traditionally good looking, but has
charisma or guts or an amazing intellect. I am quite liberal
politically and would want to be with someone who has
similar political views. I believe in gay rights, in
women's rights, and that civil rights should be part of
everyone's basic freedoms. I am not a couch potato. I love
to stay active in all of the interests I listed above. I am
a good dancer, love to party and socialize, hike and ski, go
to movies, the theatre, museums and lots of other stuff. I
also love to read and have quiet time. I am not clingy or
dependent and believe in giving someone their own space as I
need my space independent of anyone. I want romance,
companionship, intimacy, and deep friendship. I would
prefer that someone I date live within the Bay Area.
Gender: Male
Age From: 35
Age To: 60
Relationship:
Romance

There are 6 registered users online and 6 guests online. Click here to see who's online.