Bay Area Singles

Next Event: Saturday 3/17/2018 St Patricks Day Singles Dance Party

View Profile
Active, Fun, Romantic looking for love Member Name: Romanceforevergirl Member ID: 009917
Asian, 43, Divorced SAN FRANCISCO, , United States

Personal Details
Gender: Female
Age: 43 (9-Mar-1975)
Race: Asian
Marital Status: Divorced
Children: 0
Religion: Other
Drinking: Socially
Smoking: Never
Food: Other
Occupation: Admin / Sec. / Clerical
Education: Associates degree
Languages: Indonesian (Spoken and Written)
English (Spoken and Written)
Malay (Fluent)
Interests: Cycling
Gym / Aerobics
Hiking / Camping
Movies / Cinema
Museums / Galleries
Music - Alternative
Music - Dance / Electronic
Music - World
Nightclubs / Clubs
Travel / Sightseeing
Volunteer / Charity
Yoga / Meditation
Eye Color: Brown
Hair Color: Black
Body Type: Petite
Height: 5'01" - (155 cm)

Romanceforevergirl is offline
2 photos in album view

Make Contact
Instant Message
Send Message
Add To Favorites
Send A Kiss
My Blog
Tell A Friend

Last activity: offline

General Information
Fun, active, happy, loving, caring, independent, easy going
and love to smile those are the perfect words to describe
myself ;0) well maybe a bit stuborn ;0) I am an easy going
person who enjoys everything that San Fran has to offer. I
can be dressy and put on a high heels and go out dancing but
also can be very comfortable wearing jeans, sneakers, sweats
and go for hiking, biking, I am very spontanious person and
loves adventures (with limits, off course) and I don't sweat
the small stuff. Shoot me an email if you want to get to
know me more ;0)
My best feature will be my smile ;0) this def the first
people notice about me ;0) Dresses, jeans, high heels,
sneakers, sandals, mini skirts, shorts, sweaters, tank
tops....these describe who I am , I can be found wearing
suit and black high heels but I can transform my look to
jeans and t shirt in a minute; I am a very easy going person
and know how to dress but not high maintenance. As I enjoy
many outdoors activity: biking, running, hiking, etc but
also enjoy being indoor: movies, dinner, museum, music, etc,
so I am not a really fuzzy person when it comes to how I

Looking for
I am looking for someone who is fun, active, spontanious,
adventurous, kind, loving and someone who is ready for some
serious romance + some serious FUN!!!
Gender: Male
Age From: 30
Age To: 46
Activity Partner

There are 5 registered users online and 4 guests online. Click here to see who's online.