Bay Area Singles

Next Event: Saturday 12/22/2018 The Jingle Ball Singles Dance Party

View Profile
The World is Waiting! Let's Go Do Something Member Name: LaDolceVita Member ID: 009759
Caucasian / White, 62, Widowed SANTA ROSA, , United States

Personal Details
Gender: Female
Age: 62 (17-July-1956)
Race: Caucasian / White
Marital Status: Widowed
Children: 0
Religion: Agnostic
Drinking: Socially
Smoking: Never
Food: California / Fusion
Occupation: Writer
Education: Bachelors degree
Languages:
Interests: Travel / Sightseeing
Politics
Nightclubs / Clubs
Nature
Music - Rock
Music - Latin
Music - Classical / Opera
Music - Blues/Jazz
Museums / Galleries
Movies / Cinema
Literature / History
Hiking / Camping
Food and Wine
Dancing
Cooking
Eye Color: Hazel
Hair Color: Brown
Body Type: Average
Height: 5'00" - (152 cm)



LaDolceVita is offline
2 photos in album view





Make Contact
Instant Message
Send Message
Add To Favorites
Send A Kiss
My Blog
Tell A Friend

Last activity: offline

General Information
I enjoy both the country and the city, but like to live
where I can have a few plants. The first tomato or
blackberry of summer is a true pleasure that one can really
only enjoy by growing them oneself. Animals are important to
me, both wild ones and my own pets, though my current
situation precludes having any pets right now. That being
said, I enjoy getting dressed up and going out—to dinner,
a concert, dancing, who knows? I have diverse interests and
am curious about the world. I have spent a lot of my adult
life involved in volunteer work for the community including
working with Slow Food to save the Gravenstein Apple from
local extinction. At this point I don't believe I can save
the world, but I would still like to leave things a little
better than I found them. Friendship is very important to
me. Because I have no children and my family of origin is
scattered to the four winds my friends are like a family I
created by choice. I highly value loyalty and the ability to
have fun, both in myself and in others. I work hard and
fairly long hours, so I tend to cut loose a little during my
leisure time. I spent a long time as a caretaker for others,
and now it is my turn. I am a grown-up woman, responsible,
passionate, and able to make my own decisions. I am working
on a book that requires a lot of travel for research so I am
in and out of the Bay Area right now, but this has been my
home for a long time, and I want to connect with fun
companions when I am back in town.
 
Appearance
I can be casual or dress it up. Depends on the situation.
 

Looking for
I am looking for a healthy intelligent adventurous man who
matches my energy. I want to have even more fun exploring
the world than I ever had in my life so far. How about you?
Gender: Male
Age From: 47
Age To: 62
Relationship:
Marriage
Activity Partner
Relationship
Romance

There are 6 registered users online and 20 guests online. Click here to see who's online.