Bay Area Singles

Next Event: Tuesday 3/5/2024 Singles Night in North Beach SF

View Profile
Jaclyn Taylor Member Name: JaclynKT Member ID: 009733
Caucasian / White, 42, Single - Never Married SUNNYVALE, , United States

Personal Details
Gender: Female
Age: 42 (1-Jan-1982)
Race: Caucasian / White
Marital Status: Single - Never Married
Children: 0
Religion: Christian / Other
Drinking: Non-alcoholic beverages only
Smoking: Never
Food: Chinese
Occupation: Other
Education: Bachelors degree
Languages: English (Fluent)
Interests: Computers / Internet
Cooking
Cycling
Movies / Cinema
Museums / Galleries
Shopping
Singing / Playing Instrument
Travel / Sightseeing
Volunteer / Charity
Eye Color: Green
Hair Color: Brown
Body Type: Average
Height: 5'04" - (162 cm)



JaclynKT is offline
1 photos in album view





Make Contact
Instant Message
Send Message
Add To Favorites
Send A Kiss
My Blog
Tell A Friend

Last activity: offline

General Information
I am a relatively shy 29 year old. I am originally from
Canada and recently relocated to the Bay area. I am a geek,
into computers and Star Trek. I spend my days with my
family, who are very important to me. Most of my family is
still in Canada, except for some. I love intimate, small
group events such as bowling and mini golfing. I am not much
for large crowds, except going to the occasional hockey
game.
 
Appearance
I am 5'4" and curvy, but working on it. Being in the nice
warm California sun helps being able to get to my goal. I
have just past the shoulder length brown wavy hair. I think
my best feature is my eyes. I am a classic dresser, modern,
but not into big frills. I love to wear bold but clean
patterns and lots of purple.
 

Looking for
I am seeking freindship and maybe more. I am very strict on
the non smoking thing as the smell really bothers me. Strong
family ties is important to me as well as good manners. I
cannot stand rude people. My faith is important to me, but
would not be an issue for friends at all. I love to travel
and would love to take a major trip at least once every year
or two. This past year went on a missions trip to the
Dominican Republic. I prefer someone in the Bay area as I
want to stay close to family.
Gender: Male
Age From: 27
Age To: 33
Relationship:
Friendship
Relationship
Romance

There are 0 registered users online and 0 guests online. Click here to see who's online.