Bay Area Singles

Next Event: Saturday 4/28/2018 Singles Charity Ball

View Profile
Megs Member Name: meg153mine Member ID: 009730
Caucasian / White, 30, Single - Never Married SAN JOSE, , United States

Personal Details
Gender: Female
Age: 30 (31-Mar-1988)
Race: Caucasian / White
Marital Status: Single - Never Married
Children: 0
Religion: Spiritual
Drinking: Socially
Smoking: Never
Food: Other
Occupation: Self-Employed
Education: Some college
Languages: English (Fluent)
Spanish (Minimal)
Interests: Yoga / Meditation
Volunteer / Charity
Travel / Sightseeing
Theatre / Ballet
Singing / Playing Instrument
Nature
Music - Rock
Music - Blues/Jazz
Music - Alternative
Museums / Galleries
Movies / Cinema
Motor Racing
Literature / History
Gym / Aerobics
Football / Soccer / Rugby
Food and Wine
Dancing
Cooking
Computers / Internet
Cars / Motorcycles
Boxing / Wrestling
Billiards / Pool / Darts
Baseball / Softball
Athletics
Arts / Crafts
Eye Color: Hazel
Hair Color: Auburn / Red
Body Type: Athletic / Fit
Height: 5'04" - (162 cm)



meg153mine is offline
3 photos in album view





Make Contact
Instant Message
Send Message
Add To Favorites
Send A Kiss
My Blog
Tell A Friend

Last activity: offline

General Information
I am a busy young female. I currently have Two Jobs and Go
to school for interior design. I am a nanny for two children
and a bartender in the area. I have a great family that
lives fairly close. I am an auntie and love being around my
nieces and nephew. I love the outdoors and anything social.
I play poker once a week at a fun filled home game.I am very
positive and always try to find the best in the situation.
I LOVE cooking and cooking for others.. I live alone in SJ
in an apartment with my cats. I love Movies but don't
honestly enjoy chick flicks. I love learning new things and
meeting new people. Also love to go out an make a fool of
myself doing Karaoke. I am very into art and love to sketch.
I recently got into pool so I am trying to hone that
skill.... there is much more, but i will save somethings for
later
 
Appearance
I am a short ,busty, fit, female with no specific style. I
am usually in jeans and a T-shirt but like to get dressed up
to go out. I'm pretty laid back.
 

Looking for
Looking for a handsom , motivated , active male. Would love
to find someone positive and happy. Someone who will go out
with me but has his own life, because I do have mine and
need a strong individual who can handle that. Someone who is
working and has goals for the future. Hopefully they like
the outdoors and want to be busy with me.. I also love
watching movies and t.v. at home and want a great cuddle
buddy. Someone who is romantic and who can make me feel sexy
and is not affraid to be affectionate. Looking for a best
friend. I have 2 cats and would love to get a dog so I would
hope they like animals. I am hoping to find someone who
brings something new to the table and makes me laugh.
Gender: Male
Age From: 25
Age To: 30
Relationship:
Travel Partner
Casual
Romance
Friendship
Activity Partner

There are 6 registered users online and 5 guests online. Click here to see who's online.