Bay Area Singles

Next Event: Tuesday 6/9/2020 Finding Love During the Pandemic!

View Profile
Jess Member Name: jessl Member ID: 009725
Caucasian / White, 46, Single - Never Married MENLO PARK, , United States

Personal Details
Gender: Female
Age: 46 (9-June-1973)
Race: Caucasian / White
Marital Status: Single - Never Married
Children: 0
Religion: Spiritual
Drinking: Socially
Smoking: Never
Food: Japanese / Sushi
Occupation: Executive / Management
Education: Bachelors degree
Languages: English (Fluent)
Interests: Cooking
Dancing
Food and Wine
Football / Soccer / Rugby
Gardening
Golf
Hiking / Camping
Ice / Snow Sports
Movies / Cinema
Music - Blues/Jazz
Music - Country
Music - Dance / Electronic
Music - New Age
Music - Pop / R&B
Nightclubs / Clubs
Politics
Sailing / Boating
Travel / Sightseeing
Water Sports
Eye Color: Hazel
Hair Color: Blonde
Body Type: Average
Height: 5'09" - (175 cm)



jessl is offline
6 photos in album view





Make Contact
Instant Message
Send Message
Add To Favorites
Send A Kiss
My Blog
Tell A Friend

Last activity: offline

General Information
I was born and raised in the city of Sonoma and am a fourth
generation California who has just moved to the area. I
consider myself a very honest, fun loving, outgoing, social
person who tends to smile and laugh a lot. I would
describe myself as a person who loves a good time with a
very positive outlook on life. I like to be spontaneous, but
I like to plan things out as well... Getting out of the
house and even out of town more often then not is right up
my alley... I am always trying out new restaurants, I will
try almost anything once but Japanese/sushi is by far my
favorite. I love to watch sports and go to games (football,
basketball, hockey). I enjoy golf, skiing, diving, and count
me in for camping anytime. I'm an avid wine and foodie gal.
I always enjoy meeting new people that are motivating and
fun to be around. For me life is about having fun and I find
myself kidding around a lot. I'm a Gemini and I can be a
total goofball at times but I also have another side to me
that is totally grounded and responsible. During the day I'm
the A-Type personality with goals, three initials after my
name and a heavy load but I love my job. Out side of work I
love my life, my family (what little I have left) and my
great group of friends. Time is of the essence, enjoy it
and make the best of it. No one knows everything about
themselves for sure, but I know enough about my self to know
that if you need me I'm here for you, if I ever loved you I
still do, and if ever something really hurts, it can be
cured with sleep, wine, or time... You can't change the
past, but you can make decisions that influence your future
in positive ways.
 
Appearance
I'm an above average gal who is not perfect. I take care of
my self, eat well and exercise. I wear a suit during the
day and dress classic/stylish in my off time. I've been told
my best features are my lips.
 

Looking for
I'm not sure what I'm looking for but I know I'm not looking
for my "out doors guy". I'm not much for climbing the
tallest mountain or extreme anything... But I do like
nature, taking a long look around on a hike and gazing at
the stars. I enjoy a little of everything. I don't like
know-it-alls but I need someone with a brain that can hold a
conversation. I love to travel, wine, and trying new
restaurants so those are a must. I have a cat and most
likely will have an animal of some sort forever so liking
animals is a must as well. I'm a sucker for a tall guy
because it means I can wear my heals ;-)
Gender: Male
Age From: 35
Age To: 45
Relationship:
Activity Partner
Relationship
Casual
Travel Partner

There are 0 registered users online and 0 guests online. Click here to see who's online.