Bay Area Singles

Next Event: Saturday 7/20/2019 It's Raining Men! Singles Dance Party

View Profile
Korvus Friend Member Name: Kfriend Member ID: 009700
Caucasian / White, 31, Single - Never Married FORESTVILLE, , United States

Personal Details
Gender: Male
Age: 31 (21-Aug-1987)
Race: Caucasian / White
Marital Status: Single - Never Married
Children: 0
Religion: Other
Drinking: Socially
Smoking: Never
Food: California / Fusion
Occupation: Self-Employed
Education: Some college
Languages: English (Fluent)
Interests: Yoga / Meditation
Nature
Movies / Cinema
Martial Arts
Hiking / Camping
Gym / Aerobics
Food and Wine
Cycling
Cooking
Athletics
Eye Color: Hazel
Hair Color: Light Brown
Body Type: Athletic / Fit
Height: 5'08" - (173 cm)



Kfriend is offline
1 photos in album view





Make Contact
Instant Message
Send Message
Add To Favorites
Send A Kiss
My Blog
Tell A Friend

Last activity: offline

General Information
I am a Leo, I love to climb and be in shape. My favorite
things are: hot spring soaks in the rain, early morning
coffee in a comfy cafe, being curled up with someone special
by a fire, A strangers beautiful smile you never forget, the
moment the clouds part on a rainy day and the one brilliant
ray of light shines through. I meditate, practice qigong,
love to cook and stay up late. Great conversations, and
spontaneous outings are wonderful. I love nice cars, and
will always choose to get the expensive quality thing over
the thing on sale. I don need many things in my life to be
happy, but love and appreciate the many luxuries i do have.
 
Appearance
I'm a medium sized guy with longer wavy hair. I have been a
Rock climber for years and have a generally athletic build.
I mostly dress casual in jeans and t shirt though its great
to dress nice and go out often.
 

Looking for
In a partner I am looking for a woman who is attractive
intelligent. Who loves being adventurous and spontaneous, Is
willing to grow with me as a person.I love A woman who can
be nurturing and feminine as well strong and smart. In good
physical shape, I love women who love to be beautiful
without spending 3 hours every morning doing makeup. she has
to have her own hobbies and friends. It is very important to
me to find someone who is grounded, on their own spiritual
walk in life, who is willing to do the work. Someone with
self esteem, who cares about herself. I love the bay area
but plan to live in another country at some point in my
life and don't foresee myself staying in the bay forever.
Gender: Female
Age From: 18
Age To: 29
Relationship:
Casual
Romance
Relationship
Friendship
Activity Partner

There are 0 registered users online and 0 guests online. Click here to see who's online.