Bay Area Singles

Next Event: Saturday 12/22/2018 The Jingle Ball Singles Dance Party

View Profile
Judith Member Name: SimplyPure2 Member ID: 009672
Caucasian / White, 65, Divorced SAN RAMON, , United States

Personal Details
Gender: Female
Age: 65 (19-Mar-1953)
Race: Caucasian / White
Marital Status: Divorced
Children: 0
Religion: Spiritual
Drinking: Socially
Smoking: Never
Food: Other
Occupation: Self-Employed
Education: Bachelors degree
Languages: English (Fluent)
Spanish (Fluent)
Interests: Yoga / Meditation
Volunteer / Charity
Travel / Sightseeing
Nature
Music - Rock
Music - Latin
Music - Blues/Jazz
Movies / Cinema
Hiking / Camping
Gym / Aerobics
Gardening
Food and Wine
Cooking
Eye Color: Blue
Hair Color: Blonde
Body Type: Athletic / Fit
Height: 5'04" - (162 cm)



SimplyPure2 is offline
2 photos in album view





Make Contact
Instant Message
Send Message
Add To Favorites
Send A Kiss
My Blog
Tell A Friend

Last activity: offline

General Information
Despite being very busy running a company in the natural
health arena, I make it a point to find the time for doing
the things I like and spending the time with family and
people who I care about (which would, hopefully be you). I
like people with brains, humor and wit (very attractive),
spunk, self-confidence (does not include narcissism),
strength of character, a willingness to learn and be taught
(humility), those who have lived through some baggage in
life and made it through in one piece. If I asked my family
and friends to describe me, the term, “feisty” is often
used. I have a strong work ethic which, along with my
ridiculously polite behavior, I blame on my upbringing. I
know how to speak my mind and get what I want, but I always
do it with a smile. I’m considered a very generous person
in all aspects of my life especially friendship and love. I
have been told that I am smart, easy on the eyes (and
don’t look my age), sensitive soul and also tend to be a
bit modest as well. I was born and raised in Southeast Asia,
and was fortunate enough to live and learn amongst many
different cultures, so I view the world as my backyard. I
am a big advocate of keeping in shape and I work out 3-4
times a week, but am not looking for someone who lives at
the gym. I am also fond of hiking, the outdoors and
picnicking, so if you have basket handy, I’m ready. I like
cooking and find that a partner in the kitchen can not only
be romantic, but makes for a delicious meal.
 
Appearance
I am 5'4", 130 pounds, short blond hair and work out three
times a week, so it would be safe to say that I am in
excellent shape. My best features, or so I have been told
are my eyes and my legs. I dress the way I feel that day.
 

Looking for
I have been out of a long-term relationship for about a year
and a half now, and you know what I miss? I miss holding
hands. I miss holding someone so close to me that I can feel
his breath on mine. I miss kissing. I really miss kissing.
And touching and being touched. Very much. I want to look
into someone's eyes and see that there's something special
between us, to know that we're a team and although we're
each separate members of the team, we support each other to
the end. I want a relationship where there is total
compassion, void of judgment for each other, where each
person truly wants the other to succeed, where both people
learn from each other and learn who the other person really
is, not who you want them to be. I want to want to spend
time with him, learning how to be a better partner. I want
to laugh and touch and kiss and share passion and
sensuality. I want to talk about the books we've read and
the movies we've seen. I want to not talk and be
comfortable. Sitting by the fire and listening to someone
like Norah Jones or Melody Gardot. I want all that from a
relationship. My Photos were taken 10-2010
Gender: Male
Age From: 54
Age To: 62
Relationship:
Relationship

There are 5 registered users online and 5 guests online. Click here to see who's online.