Bay Area Singles

Next Event: Saturday 12/30/2023 re-New Years Eve Dance Partyy

View Profile
Douglas Member Name: Dougler Member ID: 009667
I'll tell you later, 42, Single - Never Married BENICIA, , United States

Personal Details
Gender: Male
Age: 42 (15-July-1981)
Race: I'll tell you later
Marital Status: Single - Never Married
Children: 0
Religion: Other
Drinking: Socially
Smoking: Daily
Food: Other
Occupation: Technical
Education: Associates degree
Languages: English (Fluent)
Interests: Theatre / Ballet
Singing / Playing Instrument
Music - Rock
Music - Blues/Jazz
Music - Alternative
Museums / Galleries
Movies / Cinema
Computers / Internet
Astrology / New Age
Eye Color: Brown
Hair Color: Black
Body Type: A little extra
Height: 5'08" - (173 cm)

Dougler is offline
2 photos in album view

Make Contact
Instant Message
Send Message
Add To Favorites
Send A Kiss
My Blog
Tell A Friend

Last activity: offline

General Information
I am born and raised in the bay area, I work in the IT field
and I also play music in a few bands. I'm looking to make
some new friends and maybe something more if it turns into
that. I love watching movies and shows. I'm looking for
someone I can hang out with and be friends with, because I
believe to make a good relationship work out you got to be
bestfriend. I like going out to shows specially
I am 5'8 I'm half asian and half white, I dress kind of
casual jeans and shirt with my fav hoodie. I wear glasses, I
actually get a lot of compliments on my glasses.

Looking for
I'm looking for someone that lives pretty close to hang out
with and to get to know and if something comes from it that
would be great. I usually find punk/metal/goth and nerdy
chicks very attractive, I love music, so I would love to
find someone that plays a instrument or sings or just loves
music. I would love to find someone to go to shows/concerts
with and just have some fun with.
Gender: Female
Age From: 21
Age To: 35

There are 0 registered users online and 0 guests online. Click here to see who's online.