Bay Area Singles

Next Event: Wednesday 9/25/2019 Beer Tasting Party

View Profile
Dwight Member Name: Pianoman Member ID: 009599
Caucasian / White, 67, Divorced WALNUT CREEK, , United States

Personal Details
Gender: Male
Age: 67 (4-Oct-1951)
Race: Caucasian / White
Marital Status: Divorced
Children: 0
Religion: Spiritual
Drinking: Socially
Smoking: Never
Food: Thai
Occupation: Self-Employed
Education: Graduate degree
Languages: English (Fluent)
French (Fluent)
German (Fluent)
Spanish (Some)
Interests: Yoga / Meditation
Water Sports
Volleyball / Basketball
Travel / Sightseeing
Theatre / Ballet
Tennis / Racket Sports
Singing / Playing Instrument
Sailing / Boating
Politics
Nature
Music - World
Music - New Age
Music - Classical / Opera
Music - Blues/Jazz
Music - Alternative
Movies / Cinema
Literature / History
Ice / Snow Sports
Hiking / Camping
Food and Wine
Dancing
Cooking
Computers / Internet
Athletics
Astrology / New Age
Eye Color: Blue
Hair Color: Light Brown
Body Type: Athletic / Fit
Height: 6'02" - (188 cm)



Pianoman is offline
1 photos in album view





Make Contact
Instant Message
Send Message
Add To Favorites
Send A Kiss
My Blog
Tell A Friend

Last activity: offline

General Information
I'm one of those "true-blue" guts. Did everything right
through high school, and then flew off to Europe. Honest to
a T. I've always been faithful, and one of the first to
say, "Yes, I can do that." Quite gregarious. I've had a
varied and fantastic life. I love sports and music
especially, also people, reading, and philosophy. I have
been described as a Renaissance man. I'm a composer, so I
spend a lot of time with music, either composing or playing
piano. I also love to dance, and would love to meet someone
who likes dancing, esp informally. And singing! Would love
to meet someone who is musical and likes to sing. Right now
I'm mostly jogging and hiking. But I love tennis, too, and
volleyball. And swimming has been high on my list at
times. My relatives are mostly in the Bay Area; I also have
a dear brother who lives in the SD area. I've traveled a
fair amount, as my languages would suggest. In winter I
adore skiing, both cross-country and alpine (which has
become a bit expensive!). I'm a California native, and love
this state. I grew up through H.S. in Montana, and also
revere the Rockies. But nothing beats the coast. The one
thing I haven't had in my life is a long-term, mutually
loving relationship. (have had short-term - & blown it!)
I've finally figured out that it takes a conscious
commitment. And of course it helps if you start with
someone you feel genuinely drawn to, and with whom you have
the right basic chemistry.
 
Appearance
187 cm, actually. That's about 6' 1-1/2" Not that height
is all that important to me. I suppose if we're going to be
dancing a lot, it'd be nice to know how that's going to
work. I'm truly fit and in great shape. Happy & healthy.
I tend to wear casual during the day, but enjoy dressing up
to go out (dining, dancing, theatre, movies, etc.)
 

Looking for
I am looking for a woman who is fit, youthful and vivacious,
sees the universe as a benevolent place, has an interest in
nature and music, sings and/or plays an instrument (I used
to think this wasn't important to me - it is!), and has
similar ideas about wanting to find that primary committed
relationship which is mutually loving and consciously
loving. Openness and honesty are a must. Sports are a
plus. N/S and no hang-ups. I am not materialistic, and
while I have decent means, I cannot support someone with
extravagant tastes. I imagine you will also have your own
creative interests. I am politically liberal, which I don't
consider a make-or-break, as long as a we can discuss things
and even disagree without shaking the foundation, and accept
that there will be certain issues on which we have differing
opinions, and that's okay.
Gender: Female
Age From: 35
Age To: 59
Relationship:
Romance
Relationship
Friendship
Activity Partner

There are 0 registered users online and 0 guests online. Click here to see who's online.