Bay Area Singles

Next Event: Thursday 4/9/2020 Online Speed Dating for ages 25-45

View Profile
Gabrielle Member Name: Madcheng Member ID: 009592
Hispanic / Latino, 48, Single - Never Married SAN JOSE, , United States

Personal Details
Gender: Female
Age: 48 (29-Aug-1971)
Race: Hispanic / Latino
Marital Status: Single - Never Married
Children: 0
Religion: Spiritual
Drinking: Socially
Smoking: Never
Food: Other
Occupation: I'll tell you later
Education: Bachelors degree
Languages: English (Fluent)
Spanish (Some)
Interests: Arts / Crafts
Astrology / New Age
Dancing
Food and Wine
Gym / Aerobics
Literature / History
Martial Arts
Movies / Cinema
Museums / Galleries
Music - Alternative
Music - Classical / Opera
Music - Dance / Electronic
Nature
Nightclubs / Clubs
Shopping
Travel / Sightseeing
Volunteer / Charity
Yoga / Meditation
Eye Color: Brown
Hair Color: Brown
Body Type: A little extra
Height: 5'01" - (155 cm)



Madcheng is offline
1 photos in album view





Make Contact
Instant Message
Send Message
Add To Favorites
Send A Kiss
My Blog
Tell A Friend

Last activity: offline

General Information
I work around people. I'm a nurturer. I enjoy what I do but
I am also frustrated by it since I don't pamper myself
enough. I also go to school. It's never too late to switch
it up and improve upon myself or cross off another goal. I'm
laid-back. I try not to take things seriously. Even the
serious things have to be taken with a grain of salt. I
really try to see the positive in many things. Doesn't mean
I don't have a down day every now and then. When I do, I
usually go dancing. I'm slightly geeky. I enjoy Horror
flicks and Sci Fi. I'm studying Anatomy/bones all the time.
I have a slight artistic side,too. I am still planning on
having kids.
 
Appearance
I have tattoos, 14. They were all very thought out. You
can't see them if I'm wearing a sweater. I have pretty great
skin and hair. I'm more on the casual side...sneakers,
boots, jeans, t-shirts, hoodies, Converse, Vans. I'm short
and I'm thick, size 12.
 

Looking for
I tend to date tall men, 6'1"-6'4", and Caucasian, but
doesn't mean I wouldn't date someone not in that range. I'm
not that foolish to let a great person out of sight due to a
minor detail. I'm looking for a serious long term
relationship. Nothing casual. I'm not religious in any way
so if this is important to you, it won't work, but I wish
you well. Someone who can laugh at goofy things, is
responsible, knows when to be serious, is emotionally
available, has great friends and family-minded. It'd be
great if you lived close to me. within a 30 mile radius.
School is busy and crazy so I need someone who is okay if I
can't see him all the time. It's just a temporary
thing. A great date could be pizza, beer and a movie or
sushi and a long talk of nothing. I also have a gym
membership and it would be wonderful if we had the same gym.
Gender: Male
Age From: 28
Age To: 41
Relationship:
Marriage
Relationship
Romance

There are 0 registered users online and 0 guests online. Click here to see who's online.