Bay Area Singles

Next Event: Saturday 7/21/2018 Midsummer Night Delight Singles Dance Party

View Profile
Diane Stirling Member Name: crimson154 Member ID: 009582
Caucasian / White, 49, Divorced ROHNERT PARK, , United States

Personal Details
Gender: Female
Age: 49 (11-Oct-1968)
Race: Caucasian / White
Marital Status: Divorced
Children: 2
Religion: Spiritual
Drinking: Socially
Smoking: Ex-Smoker
Food: Italian
Occupation: Self-Employed
Education: Some college
Languages:
Interests: Arts / Crafts
Baseball / Softball
Billiards / Pool / Darts
Cars / Motorcycles
Cooking
Football / Soccer / Rugby
Gym / Aerobics
Hiking / Camping
Literature / History
Museums / Galleries
Music - Alternative
Music - Blues/Jazz
Music - Rock
Nature
Eye Color: Brown
Hair Color: Brown
Body Type: Average
Height: 5'04" - (162 cm)



crimson154 is offline
1 photos in album view





Make Contact
Instant Message
Send Message
Add To Favorites
Send A Kiss
My Blog
Tell A Friend

Last activity: offline

General Information
Hi , *biting lip* Ok here goes .: I guess describing myself
should be easy enough. I'm a person who likes to laugh and
tend to have a random sense of humor. I am laid back and
usually in a good mood. I guess being a hairstylist tends to
make me out going. I love to go hiking and LOVE Yosemite
as one of my favorite places.I also LOVE road trips . It's
nice to just get away even for a few days and dicover some
great hidden little treasures right here in California..
Oregon is another great road trip. I enjoy history, I
lived in Virginia for about 4 years in the late 80's and
that was where my love for it started. I used to spend hours
by myself visiting historical places all around me. Our
Beautiful Bay Area has alot of great history too and I
haven't even begun to discover everything around here.
I have two daughters one is grown and out of the house. One
is 14 and still here. They are the loves of my life. I
like to read and like to go out to dinner , movies or just
stay home and snuggle in for the night. Really I am pretty
spontaneous so I'm up for anything.
 
Appearance
I'm 5'4" .. so I guess I'm considered average height.I have
long dark brown hair that is actually naturally curly but I
straighten it. I would also say my figure is kinda average..
extra 10 lb's but I've been told my legs and rear are my
best assets. Also I get compliments on my smile. My style
is always fashionable being a hairstylist , I also went back
to college a couple of years ago to get my certification as
a Image consultant/fashion stylist.. so I have the kind of
work that requires me to always look good or fashionable.
 

Looking for
I'm looking for a man who makes me laugh (I love to joke and
laugh), who loves to be spontaneous. Romantic would be
great.. I'm a girl don't we all want that? (laughing) I find
that doing sweet things for each other is more romantic than
flowers. I want to meet a man that is open to the
possibility of a relationship .. no pending divorces or
serial commitment impaired men. I'm not saying you are the
one or that I am... but I really don't have any baggage and
would like a guy who doesn't either . If you have kids ..
great! I love kids and it would be great to find a man who
understands that I am a mom first.
Gender: Male
Age From: 37
Age To: 47
Relationship:
Activity Partner
Relationship
Romance

There are 6 registered users online and 3 guests online. Click here to see who's online.