Bay Area Singles

Next Event: Saturday 4/27/2019 Lady in Red Singles Dance Party

View Profile
Norman Wong Member Name: Stormin Member ID: 009511
Asian, 54, Divorced NOVATO, , United States

Personal Details
Gender: Male
Age: 54 (11-Apr-1965)
Race: Asian
Marital Status: Divorced
Children: 2
Religion: Spiritual
Drinking: Socially
Smoking: Never
Food: Other
Occupation: Other
Education: Bachelors degree
Languages: English (Fluent)
Interests: Arts / Crafts
Athletics
Cooking
Cycling
Food and Wine
Hiking / Camping
Literature / History
Movies / Cinema
Museums / Galleries
Music - Alternative
Music - Blues/Jazz
Music - Classical / Opera
Music - Dance / Electronic
Music - Latin
Music - Rock
Nature
Tennis / Racket Sports
Travel / Sightseeing
Volunteer / Charity
Yoga / Meditation
Eye Color: Brown
Hair Color: Black
Body Type: Athletic / Fit
Height: 5'10" - (178 cm)



Stormin is offline
1 photos in album view





Make Contact
Instant Message
Send Message
Add To Favorites
Send A Kiss
My Blog
Tell A Friend

Last activity: offline

General Information
I enjoy a variety of outdoor activities - primarily cycling,
hiking and backpacking. I have a good sense of humor and
love to laugh. I also love to cook and seek new food
experiences. Travel is important to me but I have two young
daughters so extended excursions are not always possible. I
am an architect so I have a pretty well balanced sense of
right and left brain. I'm equally creative and analytical.
I grew up in San Francisco and live in Marin County which
has been a perfect backdrop for my outdoor endeavors. I
have sound life values. I respect woman (I have 3 sisters
and no brothers) and am very compassionate. Lastly, I am a
peaceful person. My main hobby is origami.
 
Appearance
I am 5'-10". Being Chinese, my hair is brown/black
(although more gray than I care for) and my eyes are brown.
My body type is athletic. My weight is 170 lbs. I tend to
dress casually. For work, I dress professionally but if I
had my choice, I'd wear sandals, shorts or jeans and t-shirt
everyday. I don't like to wear shoes.
 

Looking for
I am looking for a moral, down-to-earth person. What does
that mean? Someone who cares about people and the planet
before their stock portfolios. I like easy going people
with an edge. Nature is important to me so let's go
camping, hiking or backpacking. If you like cycling, all
the better. I enjoy mountain biking and road biking. Food
experiences are important to me. I enjoy cooking but
mostly, I embrace new culinary experiences. So, nature
activities, down-to-earth values, cooking/eating...that's a
start...
Gender: Female
Age From: 35
Age To: 45
Relationship:
Relationship

There are 0 registered users online and 0 guests online. Click here to see who's online.