Bay Area Singles

Next Event: Thursday 3/21/2019 Spring Mixer for Singles

View Profile
carli fullerton Member Name: carligeorgi Member ID: 009503
Caucasian / White, 45, Single - Never Married SAN FRANCISCO, , United States

Personal Details
Gender: Female
Age: 45 (19-July-1973)
Race: Caucasian / White
Marital Status: Single - Never Married
Children: 0
Religion: Spiritual
Drinking: Socially
Smoking: Never
Food: Thai
Occupation: I'll tell you later
Education: Bachelors degree
Languages: English (Fluent)
Spanish (Some)
Interests: Yoga / Meditation
Water Sports
Volunteer / Charity
Volleyball / Basketball
Travel / Sightseeing
Theatre / Ballet
Singing / Playing Instrument
Nature
Music - Rock
Music - Pop / R&B
Music - Latin
Music - Classical / Opera
Music - Blues/Jazz
Music - Alternative
Museums / Galleries
Movies / Cinema
Mountaineering
Literature / History
Ice / Snow Sports
Hiking / Camping
Gym / Aerobics
Food and Wine
Cooking
Computers / Internet
Athletics
Eye Color: Green
Hair Color: Light Brown
Body Type: Average
Height: 5'05" - (165 cm)



carligeorgi is offline
1 photos in album view





Make Contact
Instant Message
Send Message
Add To Favorites
Send A Kiss
My Blog
Tell A Friend

Last activity: offline

General Information
I am mellow and positive, easy-going and drama free. I love
the outdoors and enjoy all sorts of activiities related to
this. I enjoy movies, restaurants, and baking. I am
learning guitar and Spanish. I am a sports fan: Giants and
Niners and now and then a Warriors game. I love my friends
and family. I grew up here in San Francisco and love the
city, though not so much the fog. My work has always been
service to the community, and I am currently looking for a
job as an RN. My favorite places are beaches, the Sierras
in winter or summer, warm coffee shops, concerts, and fun
actitivities throughout the city.
 
Appearance
I dress casually on a regular basis, but enjoy dressing up
for nice occassions. I am not slender--I do have a little
meat on me, but a bit of muscle. I wear my hair long at the
moment, and am not alot of makeup kind of gal. Much more of
a natural style. If I could wear flip flops every day, that
would be awesome.
 

Looking for
I am open minded and really don't have a laundry list of
things I am looking for. I am not big on long-distance
relationships, though, so I would hope you lived in the Bay
Area
Gender: Male
Age From: 35
Age To: 47
Relationship:
Relationship
Romance

There are 0 registered users online and 0 guests online. Click here to see who's online.