Bay Area Singles

Next Event: Saturday 7/20/2019 It's Raining Men! Singles Dance Party

View Profile
J D Member Name: vlcknight Member ID: 009461
Caucasian / White, 66, Divorced SAN FRANCISCO, , United States

Personal Details
Gender: Male
Age: 66 (30-Dec-1952)
Race: Caucasian / White
Marital Status: Divorced
Children: 0
Religion: Agnostic
Drinking: Non-alcoholic beverages only
Smoking: Ex-Smoker
Food: Japanese / Sushi
Occupation: Political / Government
Education: Bachelors degree
Languages: Spanish (Fluent)
English (Spoken and Written)
French (Some)
Italian (Some)
Interests: Movies / Cinema
Literature / History
Football / Soccer / Rugby
Museums / Galleries
Music - Christian / Gospel
Music - Classical / Opera
Music - Country
Music - Latin
Music - New Age
Music - Pop / R&B
Music - Rock
Music - World
Theatre / Ballet
Travel / Sightseeing
Eye Color: Hazel
Hair Color: White / Gray
Body Type: Average
Height: 5'11" - (180 cm)

vlcknight is offline
1 photos in album view

Make Contact
Instant Message
Send Message
Add To Favorites
Send A Kiss
My Blog
Tell A Friend

Last activity: offline

General Information
I live in Spain (I'm Spanish), but I was many times in
California. Since the first time I arrived to San Francisco,
I falled in love with the City and all the BayArea. As I use
to go there very often I would like to contact with Ladies
there in order to feel better the Bayarea's spirit. as well
as i could offer the same here when you would like to visit
this old and wonderful european country.
I can't be neutral talking about me, then, I think it's
better if you ask me all you would like to know. I don't
hide anything and it will be a pleasure to answer you.

Looking for
I'm looking just for YOU. To find a good friendship would be
wonderful, but, anyway I'm open to any kind of relationship.
Only time will tell us what will happen
Gender: Female
Age From: 45
Age To: 65
Activity Partner
Travel Partner

There are 0 registered users online and 0 guests online. Click here to see who's online.