Bay Area Singles

Next Event: Thursday 3/21/2019 Spring Mixer for Singles

View Profile
hello people any price charmings out there Member Name: cinderella408 Member ID: 009450
African American / Black, 36, Single - Never Married SANTA CLARA, , United States

Personal Details
Gender: Female
Age: 36 (8-Sep-1982)
Race: African American / Black
Marital Status: Single - Never Married
Children: 0
Religion: Christian / Catholic
Drinking: Socially
Smoking: Never
Food: Italian
Occupation: Art / Theatrical
Education: Bachelors degree
Languages: English (Spoken and Written)
Interests: Yoga / Meditation
Volunteer / Charity
Travel / Sightseeing
Theatre / Ballet
Shopping
Religion
Nightclubs / Clubs
Nature
Music - World
Music - Rock
Music - Pop / R&B
Music - New Age
Music - Dance / Electronic
Music - Country
Arts / Crafts
Astrology / New Age
Billiards / Pool / Darts
Computers / Internet
Cooking
Cycling
Dancing
Food and Wine
Golf
Hiking / Camping
Movies / Cinema
Museums / Galleries
Music - Alternative
Music - Blues/Jazz
Music - Christian / Gospel
Music - Classical / Opera
Eye Color: Brown
Hair Color: Brown
Body Type: Average
Height: 5'05" - (165 cm)



cinderella408 is offline
1 photos in album view





Make Contact
Instant Message
Send Message
Add To Favorites
Send A Kiss
My Blog
Tell A Friend

Last activity: offline

General Information
im really out going and funny i love to laugh and make
people laugh i often laugh at myself. im intrested in all
types of music so i can pretty much have fun where ever i go
i also like to explore music that i have never heard. i love
to go dancing with friends a night out on the town is good
dinner,dancing. i also love seeing live bands play. in the
summer i love to go hiking and bike riding. i have 3 dogs
hmm ok 2 the other one is a family dog ahah my favorite type
of movie is horror especially classic ones. well thats all
that i can think of for now if this sounds intresting dont
be afraid to write
 
Appearance
hmmm my clothing style is pretty trendy girly. my style is
can be all three conservative,modern or casual depending on
where im at. my body type is average. im pretty short haha i
would say my best feature is my dimples people usually tell
me they think its cute. when i was younger i hated it but i
love them now because not a lot of people have them.
 

Looking for
im looking for someone who is honest,smart,has goals, loves
to laugh as i love to laugh, affectionate,
caring,dependable,romantic. i would prefer they live in the
bay area because that is where i live. i would like someone
who loves sight seeing and trying new things i love to go
out and explore places that i have never been to and someone
who is also like that would be a plus.
Gender: Male
Age From: 28
Age To: 34
Relationship:
Romance
Relationship
Friendship
Marriage

There are 0 registered users online and 0 guests online. Click here to see who's online.