Bay Area Singles

Next Event: Saturday 11/25/2017 Thanksgiving Singles Soiree by the Bay

View Profile
Krystal Gibbs Member Name: Zirconia83 Member ID: 009373
Caucasian / White, 33, Single - Never Married SANTA CLARA, , United States

Personal Details
Gender: Female
Age: 33 (27-Dec-1983)
Race: Caucasian / White
Marital Status: Single - Never Married
Children: 0
Religion: Agnostic
Drinking: Socially
Smoking: Never
Food: Mediterranean
Occupation: Sales / Marketing
Education: Bachelors degree
Languages: English (Fluent)
Spanish (Some)
Interests: Athletics
Baseball / Softball
Dancing
Food and Wine
Football / Soccer / Rugby
Gym / Aerobics
Hiking / Camping
Ice / Snow Sports
Literature / History
Mountaineering
Movies / Cinema
Museums / Galleries
Music - Alternative
Music - Blues/Jazz
Music - Classical / Opera
Music - Latin
Music - Pop / R&B
Music - Rock
Nature
Nightclubs / Clubs
Politics
Sailing / Boating
Shopping
Singing / Playing Instrument
Tennis / Racket Sports
Theatre / Ballet
Travel / Sightseeing
Volleyball / Basketball
Volunteer / Charity
Water Sports
Yoga / Meditation
Eye Color: Brown
Hair Color: Brown
Body Type: Slender
Height: 5'10" - (178 cm)



Zirconia83 is offline
1 photos in album view





Make Contact
Instant Message
Send Message
Add To Favorites
Send A Kiss
My Blog
Tell A Friend

Last activity: offline

General Information
I tend to see the good in everyone. I find I am a happier
person by doing so and keeps those around me feeling
appreciated. This is particularly true for my family as they
are the source of my strength and support. I enjoy
intelligent conversation, full of wit and humor, as much as
I enjoy outdoor activities. I can have fun doing almost
anything as long as the company I keep does the same. I
have traveled quite a bit throughout Europe and enjoy
unplanned, spur of the moment trips- to the local coffee
shop or a weekend in Napa. I am extremely motivated and
tend to get along well with people of all walks. I was
raised in a very open environment and appreciate honesty as
well as diplomacy.
 
Appearance
Let's see... I'm tall and on the slender side. I have
proportionate features and receive most of my compliments on
my smile (thank you mom for the braces). My clothing depends
on the day and occasion. My inclination is to dress up every
chance I get, yet I do have a special relationship with my
jeans and tank tops. I find it particularly hard to
categorize myself as conservative, modern etc. Even now,
looking at my closet, I can't figure it out!
 

Looking for
I am looking for someone who can match my temperament. I am
a high energy person, who knows the art of relaxation.
Honesty is a must for any relationship I pursue, yet it must
be coupled with an open, non judgemental heart. There is
nothing more attractive than humor, and is, therefore, a
must. However, finding the balance between playtime and
serious time is equally important. I am looking for an
active partner, one that keeps me on my toes and encourages
me to try new things throughout the Bay Area.
Gender: Male
Age From: 25
Age To: 35
Relationship:
Activity Partner
Friendship
Marriage
Relationship
Travel Partner

There are 6 registered users online and 6 guests online. Click here to see who's online.