Bay Area Singles

Next Event: Saturday 11/24/2018 Thanksgiving Ball

View Profile
Megan's back in town! Member Name: psyche27 Member ID: 009370
Caucasian / White, 44, Single - Never Married BERKELEY, , United States

Personal Details
Gender: Female
Age: 44 (27-Sep-1974)
Race: Caucasian / White
Marital Status: Single - Never Married
Children: 0
Religion: Spiritual
Drinking: Socially
Smoking: Never
Food: California / Fusion
Occupation: Education / Academic
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral
Languages: English (Fluent)
Interests: Cooking
Dancing
Food and Wine
Hiking / Camping
Movies / Cinema
Music - Alternative
Music - Pop / R&B
Music - Rock
Nature
Travel / Sightseeing
Volunteer / Charity
Eye Color: Hazel
Hair Color: Auburn / Red
Body Type: A little extra
Height: 5'07" - (170 cm)



psyche27 is offline
4 photos in album view





Make Contact
Instant Message
Send Message
Add To Favorites
Send A Kiss
My Blog
Tell A Friend

Last activity: offline

General Information
As much as I love my job, I work hard to maintain a healthy
boundary between work and home time. I love to play! I enjoy
being active, laughing, smiling, and being spontaneous. I
especially like being in the Great Outdoors and traveling to
new places. Indoors, I watch movies, read novels, play with
my pets, and experiment in the kitchen. I thrive on
challenge and am always on the lookout for something new to
try. I am an active, honest, intelligent woman who is
at peace with who she is. I am a lifelong learner, a
dreamer, and an optimist. I can admit when I am wrong, and I
am always looking for ways to become a better person. I am
passionate about many things: my family and friends, good
conversation, education, novelty, discovery, letting go, and
surprises. I am open-minded, Earth-friendly, flexible,
secure, and positive. I recently moved to the Bay Area and
have been having a wonderful time exploring and discovering
new people and places.
 
Appearance
Since spending much of my time studying and getting my
career started over the past few years, I have been less
active than I'd like to be. Now that I have moved to cooler
Northern CA (from TX), I have been out hiking and exploring
every day. And, I'm loving it! My recent culinary
explorations have given me a little extra "around the
middle" but it won't be around for long! Regarding
clothing...I tend to be a woman who prefers comfort to
glamour. But, I can get all dolled up for the right
occasion.
 

Looking for
I´m looking for an energetic, passionate man to be my
partner on life´s adventures. He is financially and
emotionally stable; he is well-educated and curious; and he
is ready for a committed, long term relationship (after a
friendship has developed, of course). He has established a
balanced life for himself, has done some self-exploration,
and is looking for someone to join in an equal partnership.
He accepts all people, listens well, is willing to
compromise, and is excited about the future. He feels
comfortable around children and animals and is open-minded.
If I´ve piqued your interest, you know what to do!
Gender: Male
Age From: 34
Age To: 45
Relationship:
Activity Partner
Friendship
Marriage
Relationship
Romance
Casual

There are 6 registered users online and 4 guests online. Click here to see who's online.