Bay Area Singles

Next Event: Saturday 8/24/2019 The Summer Ball at The Fairmont - Largest San Francisco Singles Party!

View Profile
Michael M. Member Name: Memoise2 Member ID: 009368
Caucasian / White, 46, Divorced ORINDA, , United States

Personal Details
Gender: Male
Age: 46 (7-Oct-1972)
Race: Caucasian / White
Marital Status: Divorced
Children: 1
Religion: Agnostic
Drinking: Socially
Smoking: Never
Food: Seafood
Occupation: Technical
Education: Associates degree
Languages: English (Fluent)
Interests: Water Sports
Volleyball / Basketball
Travel / Sightseeing
Theatre / Ballet
Tennis / Racket Sports
Singing / Playing Instrument
Shopping
Sailing / Boating
Politics
Nature
Music - World
Music - Rock
Music - Pop / R&B
Music - New Age
Music - Latin
Music - Dance / Electronic
Music - Country
Music - Classical / Opera
Music - Christian / Gospel
Music - Blues/Jazz
Music - Alternative
Museums / Galleries
Movies / Cinema
Mountaineering
Literature / History
Ice / Snow Sports
Hiking / Camping
Football / Soccer / Rugby
Food and Wine
Dancing
Cycling
Cooking
Computers / Internet
Cars / Motorcycles
Boxing / Wrestling
Billiards / Pool / Darts
Baseball / Softball
Astrology / New Age
Eye Color: Brown
Hair Color: Bald / Shaved
Body Type: A little extra
Height: 6'01" - (185 cm)



Memoise2 is offline
1 photos in album view





Make Contact
Instant Message
Send Message
Add To Favorites
Send A Kiss
My Blog
Tell A Friend

Last activity: offline

General Information
I live in the suburb of Orinda and work for AT&T in downtown
Oakland. I like traveling and dining out. My roommates
include a cat and my three-year-old son Mikey. Please
write if you'd like us to get to know each other better.
 
Appearance
6-1, 220lbs
 

Looking for
Anyone serious, no scammers. Must have a good sense of humor
and like kids.
Gender: Female
Age From: 18
Age To: 37
Relationship:
Travel Partner
Romance
Relationship
Marriage
Friendship
Activity Partner

There are 0 registered users online and 0 guests online. Click here to see who's online.