Bay Area Singles

Next Event: Sunday 12/17/2017 Holiday Wine Tasting - Singles Party

View Profile
Let's Go Chill Member Name: MustangFan99 Member ID: 009269
Caucasian / White, 28, Single - Never Married HAYWARD, , United States

Personal Details
Gender: Male
Age: 28 (4-Jan-1989)
Race: Caucasian / White
Marital Status: Single - Never Married
Children: 0
Religion: Agnostic
Drinking: Socially
Smoking: Ex-Smoker
Food: American
Occupation: Admin / Sec. / Clerical
Education: Some college
Languages: English (Fluent)
French (Minimal)
Interests: Volunteer / Charity
Travel / Sightseeing
Shopping
Nightclubs / Clubs
Nature
Music - Rock
Music - Pop / R&B
Music - Dance / Electronic
Music - Country
Music - Alternative
Museums / Galleries
Movies / Cinema
Ice / Snow Sports
Gym / Aerobics
Computers / Internet
Cars / Motorcycles
Billiards / Pool / Darts
Baseball / Softball
Athletics
Eye Color: Green
Hair Color: Dirty Blonde
Body Type: Average
Height: 5'09" - (175 cm)



MustangFan99 is offline
1 photos in album view





Make Contact
Instant Message
Send Message
Add To Favorites
Send A Kiss
My Blog
Tell A Friend

Last activity: offline

General Information
I Like going to the beach, Hanging out with friends,
Camping, swimming, working on my car, going to the movies,
meeting new people, playing video games, watching, T.V.,
Learning new things (Knowledge is Power), and working out.
I'm a Very open minded person, just wants to meet new people
and Hang out My goals right now is to finish school and
pay off my small loans. I'm in school right now learning to
be a Firefighter. I'm an outgoing person, kind, generous,
loving, and strong willed. Love to go do things, not just
sit around and be lazy. I enjoy working on things around the
house such as fixing broken electronics, taking out the
trash, yard work, taking care of pets, and cleaning.
 
Appearance
My Appearance is 5'9, Dirty Blonde Hair (even though i think
its more light brown), Green eyes, Average Build(and working
out). Most people say my eyes are my best feature. I Usually
Dress Causal But i can "SUIT UP" and look Great
 

Looking for
Someone Who Shares Some Of My Interests...No One Is Perfect
I Don't Expect Someone to Like Everything I Like. As Far as
Appearance goes, i'm open minded
Gender: Female
Age From: 18
Age To: 23
Relationship:
Travel Partner
Casual
Romance
Relationship
Friendship

There are 5 registered users online and 8 guests online. Click here to see who's online.