Bay Area Singles

Next Event: Saturday 11/16/2019 Singles Wine Tasting Party

View Profile
Susan Member Name: runs4fun Member ID: 009178
Caucasian / White, 59, Divorced REDWOOD CITY, , United States

Personal Details
Gender: Female
Age: 59 (27-June-1960)
Race: Caucasian / White
Marital Status: Divorced
Children: 2
Religion: Christian / Catholic
Drinking: Socially
Smoking: Never
Food: Other
Occupation: Banking / Finance
Education: Bachelors degree
Languages: English (Fluent)
Interests: Music - Dance / Electronic
Music - Blues/Jazz
Music - Alternative
Museums / Galleries
Movies / Cinema
Ice / Snow Sports
Hiking / Camping
Gym / Aerobics
Gardening
Food and Wine
Dancing
Cycling
Cooking
Computers / Internet
Athletics
Arts / Crafts
Music - New Age
Music - Pop / R&B
Music - Rock
Music - World
Nature
Nightclubs / Clubs
Religion
Shopping
Theatre / Ballet
Travel / Sightseeing
Volleyball / Basketball
Volunteer / Charity
Water Sports
Yoga / Meditation
Eye Color: Brown
Hair Color: Brown
Body Type: Athletic / Fit
Height: 5'08" - (173 cm)



runs4fun is offline
1 photos in album view





Make Contact
Instant Message
Send Message
Add To Favorites
Send A Kiss
My Blog
Tell A Friend

Last activity: offline

General Information
I am a fairly high-energy individual and enjoy being
outdoors actively pursuing life, though I wouldn't describe
myself as the "earthy" type or fitness fanatic. My friends
would say I'm a pretty genuine "what you see is what you
get" type of person. I find pleasure and enjoyment in simple
things - a beautiful sunset, the ocean, a redwood forest,
Yosemite, a snow covered mountain, starry night, etc., and
am looking for someone who sees and appreciates that beauty
as well. On weekends I enjoy getting out and exploring - a
run in Edgewood Park or Sawyer Camp Trail, riding "the loop"
or across the Golden Gate or exploring coastal roads/trails,
hiking at any of the awesome trails on the Peninsula and
much more. I enjoy cooking and baking for friends and
family, and would love to find a man who enjoys creating
together in the kitchen. Fun to prepare and share a good
meal and good wine with good friends....but even more
enjoyable with a wonderful man there to enjoy those things
with me - something very sexy about a man who knows his way
around the kitchen! I enjoy being active outdoors, but a
warm fire with a glass of wine and good conversation, a
drive along the coast to explore new places, taking in an
art or history museum, snuggling on the couch and watching a
good movie, the Sunday paper and a cup of coffe....all meet
with my approval as well. Grew up in the mid-west and
still hold important those solid values. I've done some
traveling internationally - Italy, France, Australia - but
would love to do more with the right person. There is also
so much natural beauty to see here in the US, that I have
yet to explore.
 
Appearance
I am around 5'7"- 5'8", with curyly brown hair. I keep my
body tight and toned by running and gym workout, and value
the same in a mate. Best features they ask...I've been
told....legs, eyes, smile, breasts, overall slim and tones
physique.
 

Looking for
I am looking for a best friend, lover and partner who has
similar energy level, love of the outdoors, and enjoys and
holds important physical fitness and sharing an active life
style. The most important qualities I'm looking for in a man
are - genuine, caring, honest, loving, physically fit, good
sense of humor, open, intelligent, trustworthy, fun loving!
I'm looking to fall hopelessly and passionately in love with
my best friend.
Gender: Male
Age From: 46
Age To: 55
Relationship:
Friendship
Activity Partner
Marriage
Relationship
Romance
Casual

There are 0 registered users online and 0 guests online. Click here to see who's online.