Bay Area Singles

Next Event: Friday 12/13/2019 Marin Singles Holiday Party

View Profile
Nadina Member Name: Sweetnay41 Member ID: 009174
African American / Black, 50, Divorced SAN JOSE, , United States

Personal Details
Gender: Female
Age: 50 (27-Mar-1969)
Race: African American / Black
Marital Status: Divorced
Children: 1
Religion: Spiritual
Drinking: Socially
Smoking: Never
Food: Mexican
Occupation: Executive / Management
Education: Some college
Languages:
Interests: Computers / Internet
Cooking
Cycling
Dancing
Food and Wine
Music - Blues/Jazz
Music - Christian / Gospel
Music - Pop / R&B
Sailing / Boating
Shopping
Travel / Sightseeing
Eye Color: Brown
Hair Color: Black
Body Type: Full Figured
Height: 5'04" - (162 cm)



Sweetnay41 is offline
1 photos in album view





Make Contact
Instant Message
Send Message
Add To Favorites
Send A Kiss
My Blog
Tell A Friend

Last activity: offline

General Information
I am a mixed beautiful, full figured, woman born to a black
father and mexican mother. I 've been raised all my life in
San Jose, CA with the excitement of being able to take a few
small trips outside of California. Single, I am, with a
wonderful 12 year old son, soon to be 20. I live life one
day at a time trying to notice each blessing of the day.
It's important for me to laugh, to love, to embelish each
part of my life. I am in my prime where life is serious and
important, but the little things that put a smile on my face
are what life is all about. I love to laugh, go to beautiful
places and see new things, taste new things, hear new
things, experience what people so many times procrastinate
to do because of money. I like to pleasure and stimulate all
of my senses. It's what's being alive is all about.I love
all kinds of music, but tend to keep my car radio on KBLX
and KKSF. I love the blues, coming from a grandfather Mr
Lowell Fulsom who played with Ray Charles in his earlier
years.
 
Appearance
My best features is everything about me. If I was to pick
one, I could not because I love the sexiness of my legs, the
fullness of my chest, and the shape of my eyes and lips. All
of which comes from the mixture of being black and mexican.I
am into feeling, looking, and being beautiful. I am into
grown up things. I like to drink socially, got to a jazz
club, sit and chat, and watch the different flow of people.
I enjoy early morning rises with my best friend, sitting on
the patio chatting over a cup of hot coffee. I love going to
the comedy clubs to laugh.
 

Looking for
I have have come to realize that looking for what you want,
one tends to get the opposite. So I don't look, but realize
that I am a woman who enjoys a romantic man; one that pays
attention to the small things such as, flowers or love notes
on a pillow and just plan ole spontaneity. What stable would
not want a relationship with a man who has the same values
or morals as she. Although opposites do attrack, I believe
personality and appearance are the first rules of
attraction. I tend to favor the tall, dark, average
looking, bald, african american man. Who is confident in
himself, but can show a sensitive side as well. There are
many things a woman such as myself can seek in a man. So
I'd like to let the "connection" be the deciding factor.
Gender: Male
Age From: 41
Age To: 55
Relationship:
Friendship
Romance
Casual

There are 0 registered users online and 0 guests online. Click here to see who's online.