Bay Area Singles

Next Event: Saturday 5/25/2019 Black & White Singles Party & Dance

View Profile
Robert Member Name: rob_c Member ID: 009162
Caucasian / White, 30, Single - Never Married NEWARK, , United States

Personal Details
Gender: Male
Age: 30 (12-Sep-1988)
Race: Caucasian / White
Marital Status: Single - Never Married
Children: 0
Religion: Atheist
Drinking: Socially
Smoking: Never
Food: American
Occupation: Other
Education: Associates degree
Languages: English (Fluent)
Interests: Travel / Sightseeing
Tennis / Racket Sports
Politics
Nature
Music - Rock
Music - Alternative
Movies / Cinema
Ice / Snow Sports
Cycling
Computers / Internet
Cars / Motorcycles
Billiards / Pool / Darts
Eye Color: Hazel
Hair Color: Brown
Body Type: Average
Height: 5'06" - (167 cm)



rob_c is offline
1 photos in album view





Make Contact
Instant Message
Send Message
Add To Favorites
Send A Kiss
My Blog
Tell A Friend

Last activity: offline

General Information
Hello. Here is a little about myself. I guess I would
classify myself as funny. My humor is mostly sarcastic, but
I appreciate all humor. I am optimistic most of the time. I
am very open minded and I like to understand opposing views.
Debating/not arguing is fun. I am not quick to judge
anyone. I am very caring to the needs of my partner.
Communication helps me make you happy. One of my problems (
I don't consider it a problem, but some do) is that I don't
mind being at a discomfort if it makes others happier. I
like to be romantic just to put a smile on your face. I
enjoy going out, but I can find a lot of fun things to do
inside as well. I always try to make people happy. I like
trying new things. I went skydiving for my 18th birthday and
I want to go bungee jumping sometime soon. I am very
observant and like learning new things. I am very friendly,
but shy at first when meeting new people. I enjoy cuddling
and watching TV or a movie. I am pretty competitive because
I always try to get the best out of myself in whatever I am
doing. I can turn any situation into a fun/funny experience.
 
Appearance
I'm pretty average. Brown hair, average build. My best
feature is definitely my smile. Or my humor....hmm. Anyways
I guess I dress for comfort but not like a rag doll.
 

Looking for
I'm just looking for someone ready to be smiling everyday.
Just someone who wants to be cared for and is caring to me.
Nerd friendly.
Gender: Female
Age From: 18
Age To: 23
Relationship:
Friendship
Activity Partner
Marriage
Relationship
Romance
Casual
Travel Partner

There are 0 registered users online and 0 guests online. Click here to see who's online.