Bay Area Singles

Next Event: Saturday 8/24/2019 The Summer Ball at The Fairmont - Largest San Francisco Singles Party!

View Profile
Sheri Member Name: sheriirish Member ID: 009147
Caucasian / White, 48, Single - Never Married CUPERTINO, , United States

Personal Details
Gender: Female
Age: 48 (23-Mar-1971)
Race: Caucasian / White
Marital Status: Single - Never Married
Children: 0
Religion: Christian / Catholic
Drinking: Socially
Smoking: Never
Food: California / Fusion
Occupation: Other
Education: Associates degree
Languages: English (Fluent)
Interests: Water Sports
Travel / Sightseeing
Tennis / Racket Sports
Shopping
Sailing / Boating
Religion
Nightclubs / Clubs
Nature
Music - Rock
Music - Pop / R&B
Music - Dance / Electronic
Music - Blues/Jazz
Mountaineering
Motor Racing
Ice / Snow Sports
Hiking / Camping
Gym / Aerobics
Golf
Gardening
Food and Wine
Dancing
Cooking
Billiards / Pool / Darts
Baseball / Softball
Athletics
Eye Color: Hazel
Hair Color: Dirty Blonde
Body Type: Athletic / Fit
Height: 5'04" - (162 cm)



sheriirish is offline
1 photos in album view





Make Contact
Instant Message
Send Message
Add To Favorites
Send A Kiss
My Blog
Tell A Friend

Last activity: offline

General Information
I am an active type a personality who loves spending time
with her pets and loves the outdoors. I like to play sports
and I am on the competitive side. I play softball, tennis,
golf, ping pong, air hockey and I am on 2 different dart
leagues. I also like to ski snow and water, love to camp and
the outdoors. My friends say I am a character i am not
really sure why? Maybe because they have good time around
me and I like to make people laugh and smile.
 
Appearance
Most people consider me petite. I certainly do not feel
petite.....petite to me would be someone small and frail;
that's not me. I consider myself a strong person mentally
and physically. People comment on my eyes quite often so I
guess that and my smile are my best features. Actually my
calf muscles should be included I guess. I do not have a
specific dress style. I dress for the occasion or event.
Business casual during the work week.
 

Looking for
I am not really "looking" for anything so this is hard to
answer. I would like to find someone to share my life with
and have fun. Someone who is funny and self assured. I am
physically fit so I find the same attractive. Good personal
and professional ethics are important.
Gender: Male
Age From: 30
Age To: 45
Relationship:
Travel Partner
Casual
Romance
Relationship
Friendship
Activity Partner

There are 0 registered users online and 0 guests online. Click here to see who's online.