Bay Area Singles

Next Event: Saturday 7/20/2024 SATURDAY NIGHT SINGLES

View Profile
Nikkie Minieri Member Name: nikkiem Member ID: 009100
Caucasian / White, 59, Divorced SAN MATEO, , United States

Personal Details
Gender: Female
Age: 59 (8-Oct-1964)
Race: Caucasian / White
Marital Status: Divorced
Children: 1
Religion: Christian / Catholic
Drinking: Non-alcoholic beverages only
Smoking: Never
Food: Italian
Occupation: Art / Theatrical
Education: Bachelors degree
Languages: English (Fluent)
Interests: Athletics
Baseball / Softball
Boxing / Wrestling
Gym / Aerobics
Martial Arts
Movies / Cinema
Music - Alternative
Music - Blues/Jazz
Music - Dance / Electronic
Music - Pop / R&B
Music - Rock
Eye Color: Hazel
Hair Color: Brown
Body Type: Slender
Height: 5'01" - (155 cm)

nikkiem is offline
2 photos in album view

Make Contact
Instant Message
Send Message
Add To Favorites
Send A Kiss
My Blog
Tell A Friend

Last activity: offline

General Information
I am a Reporter/Writer, which does keep me busy. On my down
time I like to do kickboxing, work out at the gym, write,
and spend time with my daughter and friends. My daughter is
in college and is my best friend. I am by nature friendly,
very easy to get along with and I never leave home without a
positive attitude. I think in life everything is what you
make of it.
I am about 5'1" tall. I have medium length dark brown hair
and hazel green eyes. I am slender and partially petite. My
clothing of choice is definitely casual.

Looking for
I am looking for friendship first, because if there is no
friendship then there is basically no foundation. I am
seeking someone who is kind, loyal and HONEST! Beauty is in
the eye of the beholder, and I have found that I am
attracted different types of men, however, I would really
want someone to take good care of themself. I am adventurous
and like doing various things. I am an Artist, so I usually
keep an open mind.
Gender: Male
Age From: 40
Age To: 50

There are 0 registered users online and 0 guests online. Click here to see who's online.