Bay Area Singles

Next Event: Saturday 10/19/2019 No Rejection Dance Party

View Profile
Howard Sambol Member Name: PlayfulGuy Member ID: 009074
Caucasian / White, 72, Divorced SAN RAFAEL, , United States

Personal Details
Gender: Male
Age: 72 (27-Apr-1947)
Race: Caucasian / White
Marital Status: Divorced
Children: 0
Religion: Spiritual
Drinking: Socially
Smoking: Never
Food: Mediterranean
Occupation: Self-Employed
Education: Graduate degree
Languages: English (Fluent)
Interests: Astrology / New Age
Baseball / Softball
Computers / Internet
Cycling
Dancing
Food and Wine
Movies / Cinema
Music - Blues/Jazz
Music - Classical / Opera
Nature
Theatre / Ballet
Travel / Sightseeing
Yoga / Meditation
Eye Color: Brown
Hair Color: Brown
Body Type: Average
Height: 6'01" - (185 cm)



PlayfulGuy is offline
1 photos in album view





Make Contact
Instant Message
Send Message
Add To Favorites
Send A Kiss
My Blog
Tell A Friend

Last activity: offline

General Information
I'm a very able communicator, open and honest, warm,
affectionate, compassionate, accepting of different
viewpoints. In a personal relationship, I am extremely
devoted to my partner and give all of myself to creating a
special, long term partnership. Emotional and physical
intimacy is very important to me. I also like to laugh, be
silly, playful and sensual. I love classical music and
enjoy a very "high end" sound system. Sharing musical
experiences both live and at home with special people is one
of my greatest joys. I'm an avid San Francisco Giants fan
and enjoy watching games during the baseball season. My
favorite physical activities are walks in nature and bike
riding. Relaxation and meditative practices are also
wonderfully rejuvenating. I've done a lot of personal
growth in my life and as a coach, I am a catalyst for
breakthroughs in others. This is one of my passions. As
a creative entrepreneur I love to combine technology with
human tools in order to enhance the quality of life. I love
to devise strategies and plans and solve problems whether it
pertains to business or other areas.
 
Appearance
6'1" tall, medium build, dark hair, olive skin, wear
glasses; When dressing for a special occasion, I like a
distinctive dressy casual look and enjoy putting outfits
together that represents my mood and intention for the
event. I normally wear casual and comfortable clothes but
enjoy dressing up too.
 

Looking for
I'm attracted to slender women and have a preference for
women who are 5'6" or taller, yet I will sometimes find
shorter women attractive too. Warmth and physical
affection are important to me. I'm seeking a relationship in
which there is a comfort, ease and spontaneity on a physical
level. Once a mutual attraction is present, I prefer taking
time for physical intimacy to develop. I'm seeking a
partner who communicates her likes, desires, feelings and
preferences clearly. She is willing to take some
risks. Experience in the area of personal and/or
spiritual growth is essential for long term
compatibility. On a personality level, I enjoy women who
are open and expressive yet also a good listener too.
Since I live in San Rafael, I prefer dating a woman who
is reasonably close to me but I do not rule out the
exception so if you feel a potential, please let me know
despite a greater distance. I want a partner with whom I
can learn, grow together, explore, travel and have some fun
adventures. I'm very comfortable with children and
welcome the opportunity to share in family gatherings and
events. This would be a special treat to me.
Gender: Female
Age From: 45
Age To: 58
Relationship:
Relationship
Romance

There are 0 registered users online and 0 guests online. Click here to see who's online.