Bay Area Singles

Next Event: Saturday 11/24/2018 Thanksgiving Ball

View Profile
Software Engineer in Silicon Valley Member Name: kiriana Member ID: 009055
Caucasian / White, 61, Divorced SAN JOSE, , United States

Personal Details
Gender: Female
Age: 61 (20-Dec-1956)
Race: Caucasian / White
Marital Status: Divorced
Children: 1
Religion: Spiritual
Drinking: Socially
Smoking: Never
Food: California / Fusion
Occupation: Technical
Education: Graduate degree
Languages: English (Fluent)
Interests: Yoga / Meditation
Water Sports
Volunteer / Charity
Travel / Sightseeing
Theatre / Ballet
Nightclubs / Clubs
Nature
Music - Dance / Electronic
Museums / Galleries
Movies / Cinema
Motor Racing
Literature / History
Hiking / Camping
Gym / Aerobics
Gardening
Food and Wine
Dancing
Cycling
Computers / Internet
Cars / Motorcycles
Athletics
Eye Color: Hazel
Hair Color: Brown
Body Type: Athletic / Fit
Height: 5'04" - (162 cm)



kiriana is offline
1 photos in album view





Make Contact
Instant Message
Send Message
Add To Favorites
Send A Kiss
My Blog
Tell A Friend

Last activity: offline

General Information
What am I doing with my life? Surviving the downturn and
figuring out what's next. Enjoying life wherever I can.
Trying to decide which path to follow next - scuba diving in
Tahiti sounds really great. I'm a software engineer /
geek in silicon valley, and did civil engineering
previously. I have graduate training in tech and 3d computer
animation and am trying to figure out what I can use these
for. I guess the ultimate answer is that I'm trying to
figure out how to make a difference, how to influence
anyone/anything positively. There have been a lot of
discoveries along the way. Would love to share and compare
notes.
 
Appearance
I'm 5'4" but usually people think I'm taller. I taught
aerobics for 10 years so I'm fit. I like to bicycle, walk,
hike and garden. My hair is long and straight - past my
shoulders. My best features could be my eyes or smile, but
I think it could be my energy - I can light up a room. My
clothing style is urban/active, and can range from
professional to workout to casual to couture.
 

Looking for
So what am I looking for? Someone that knows how to love
and loves adventure, challenge, learning. Someone who is
kind, who can light up my life with a smile or a kind word
or inspire me. Someone who wants to take turns leading and
following. Someone who likes to dance :) Please let me know
what special talents you have - I'd love to hear. And
what do I have to offer? You will never be bored with me :)
I'm active, curious, love to garden, tech, sports - I find
myself a bit of an enigma, undefinable - friends call me
multi-functional and balanced, I dwell in the dual worlds of
spirit and logic. I really like to play, but love a good
challenge. I'm done with challenges in love however - I just
want what I want - pretty simple, huh? :) I'm up front,
direct but still complex in a good way.
Gender: Male
Age From: 45
Age To: 65
Relationship:
Romance
Marriage
Activity Partner

There are 6 registered users online and 4 guests online. Click here to see who's online.