Bay Area Singles

Next Event: Wednesday 4/17/2024 SPRING FEVER PARTY

View Profile
Ain't no thang but a chicken wang Member Name: Shanker Member ID: 008990
East Indian, 43, Single - Never Married GREENBRAE, , United States

Personal Details
Gender: Male
Age: 43 (9-Oct-1980)
Race: East Indian
Marital Status: Single - Never Married
Children: 0
Religion: Atheist
Drinking: Socially
Smoking: Ex-Smoker
Food: American
Occupation: Entertainment / Media
Education: Some college
Languages: English (Fluent)
Tamil (Some)
Japanese (Minimal)
Interests: Athletics
Computers / Internet
Football / Soccer / Rugby
Hiking / Camping
Ice / Snow Sports
Literature / History
Martial Arts
Movies / Cinema
Music - Alternative
Music - New Age
Politics
Tennis / Racket Sports
Travel / Sightseeing
Volleyball / Basketball
Yoga / Meditation
Eye Color: Brown
Hair Color: Black
Body Type: Athletic / Fit
Height: 5'10" - (178 cm)



Shanker is offline
6 photos in album view





Make Contact
Instant Message
Send Message
Add To Favorites
Send A Kiss
My Blog
Tell A Friend

Last activity: offline

General Information
Just some random things about me... 1. Even more than
talking, I enjoy hearing someone else's perspective on
provocative subjects, especially when it is at odds with my
own. It's always interesting how two logical people can
interpret the same information in vastly different ways. I
am never emotionally involved in any discussion and I would
expect the same from anyone I'm seeing. Oh, and my
conversational stamina is legendary-- my mouth never gets
dry and I can usually wait hours after I initially feel like
taking a piss. 2. I don't hate the environment, but I'm
not going to go out of my way to help it either. And the
funny thing is that the feeling is mutual. We aren't allies
with the environment; it tries to kill us with a natural
disasters all the time. As if I would forget something like
that the next time I have a chance to recycle. The same
goes for animals too (though I do have a dog). Our primate
ancestors used to get their asses handed to them by
dinosaurs and larger mammals on a daily basis. As far as I'm
concerned, it's payback time. And if some dominant animal
species millions of years into the future wants to use this
as an excuse to torment future humanoids, that's just fine
with me. 3. I'll probably be one of the funniest guys
you've ever met. At least top 10. Now, before you assume
that I have an inflated ego to say such a thing, I'll
explain why the odds are stacked in my favor. The reason is
because most Americans have a preconception of how a
foreigner should speak or act. So when I say or do something
that radically breaks this stereotype, it tends to get more
of a response than when a white dude says the same thing.
The funny thing is the white dude CAN'T say the same things.
This is the Borat effect. Foreigners are just granted a lot
of leeway with regards to violating social customs and I
tend to exploit this. 4. It is very important to me to
be better than I was the day before. This applies to all
aspects of my life and I routinely use this as motivation to
push myself. I genuinely believe that anyone can do whatever
they want if they want it bad enough. I know this sounds
like something out of a fortune cookie but I figured this
will balance out the rest that have some humorous
undertones.
 
Appearance
I have a lean/athletic build and I work out regularly. A
photo of me should be able to handle the rest so I'll leave
it at that.
 

Looking for
Who am I looking for? That's easy. Just be single,
emotionally stable, able to carry on an interesting
conversation, not stuck up, not psycho. Do you fit this
description? Are you sure? Ok, cool, email me.
Gender: Female
Age From: 21
Age To: 30
Relationship:
Marriage
Friendship
Activity Partner
Relationship
Romance
Casual
Travel Partner

There are 2 registered users online and 0 guests online. Click here to see who's online.