Bay Area Singles

Next Event: Saturday 6/23/2018 Cougar Party

View Profile
lauren Member Name: hautmama7o7 Member ID: 008955
Caucasian / White, 32, Single - Never Married VALLEJO, , United States

Personal Details
Gender: Female
Age: 32 (18-Apr-1986)
Race: Caucasian / White
Marital Status: Single - Never Married
Children: 2
Religion: Christian / Catholic
Drinking: Socially
Smoking: I'll tell you later
Food: Mexican
Occupation: I'll tell you later
Education: Some college
Languages: English (Fluent)
Interests: Arts / Crafts
Baseball / Softball
Billiards / Pool / Darts
Boxing / Wrestling
Cars / Motorcycles
Computers / Internet
Cooking
Dancing
Football / Soccer / Rugby
Martial Arts
Movies / Cinema
Music - Dance / Electronic
Music - New Age
Music - Pop / R&B
Nature
Nightclubs / Clubs
Religion
Shopping
Singing / Playing Instrument
Theatre / Ballet
Travel / Sightseeing
Volleyball / Basketball
Volunteer / Charity
Eye Color: Hazel
Hair Color: Brown
Body Type: Average
Height: 5'06" - (167 cm)



hautmama7o7 is offline
3 photos in album view





Make Contact
Instant Message
Send Message
Add To Favorites
Send A Kiss
My Blog
Tell A Friend

Last activity: offline

General Information
Well to start off I am 23 years old. I am a mother , and
have a wonderful family.. I am very family orientated. I
have not traveled too far but would take it into
consideration given the fact i would love to see different
parts of the world. I have volunteered at elementary
schools, and homeless shelters. I am very out going and
energetic. I am confident yet lack any conceidedness.
 
Appearance
I am 5'6 I have Long naturally curly dark brown hair. I have
what alot of people call bedroom eyes, which are hazel
green. I usually dress depending on how i feel that day, Not
a big fan of dressing up too much, I usually wear some kind
of jeans, mainly baby phat or apple bottoms, and im big on
rebok and nike, im not a tom boy pursay im just not a girly
girl. kinda stay casual unless i am going out..
 

Looking for
I am looking for someone as a friend with simular intrests
and someone with good conversational skills, I am also
looking for someone who likes to laugh and has a good sense
of humor yet knows when its time to be serious.. just not
TOO serious.
Gender: Male
Age From: 25
Age To: 33
Relationship:
Activity Partner
Friendship
Casual

There are 5 registered users online and 1 guests online. Click here to see who's online.