Bay Area Singles


View Profile
Charlie Member Name: Charlie Member ID: 008950
Middle Eastern, 41, Single - Never Married NAPA, , United States

Personal Details
Gender: Male
Age: 41 (19-Oct-1982)
Race: Middle Eastern
Marital Status: Single - Never Married
Children: 0
Religion: Christian / Other
Drinking: Gave it up
Smoking: Never
Food: Barbecue
Occupation: Self-Employed
Education: Some college
Interests: Arts / Crafts
Billiards / Pool / Darts
Cars / Motorcycles
Computers / Internet
Movies / Cinema
Music - Alternative
Music - Pop / R&B
Music - World
Singing / Playing Instrument
Eye Color: Brown
Hair Color: Brown
Body Type: A little extra
Height: 5'04" - (162 cm)

Charlie is offline
1 photos in album view

Make Contact
Instant Message
Send Message
Add To Favorites
Send A Kiss
My Blog
Tell A Friend

Last activity: offline

General Information
I am very passionate and believe in appreciating everything
in life, and I try to enjoy every moment because life is too
short. The most important thing in my life is my gorgeous
family. I work hard but like to kick back on the weekends.
Music is very important to me in all aspects of my life. I
love to listen to music. Also, I like to play guitar, piano,
tableh (drum), and sing. Even though I suck at singing but
it doesn’t stop me from doing it especially in the car
usually when no one else is with me. I love to watching
movies and playing games. I always treat woman with respect
and etiquette. I like to open the door for them and pull the
chair before they set.
Iam not good talking about myselft. I am 5'4", little above
average, brown hair, brown eyes. the best feature is ..... I
will let the ladies decide,so its better to meet face to
face to see what is the best features are :)

Looking for
I have been brought up with a strong sense of family and
tradition, so I look up for somebody that is family
oriented. I hope to be lucky enough to have a family of my
own someday. I\'d like to meet someone that I can trust
my life with, someone who is comfortable being open and
confide in, someone who can see me for who I really am and
push me to constantly try harder while being supportive. In
addition, I\'d like to share my interests with someone who
would take pleasure in sharing and learning new things with
me. At the same time, I always love to learn something new
from someone else as well. There are so many interesting
aspects of life that I\'d like to experience. So bottom
line, I’d like to meet someone that is simple, friendly,
genuine, kind-hearted, easy going, family oriented and
someone I can trust.
Gender: Female
Age From: 20
Age To: 28

There are 0 registered users online and 0 guests online. Click here to see who's online.