Bay Area Singles

Next Event: Saturday 12/30/2023 re-New Years Eve Dance Partyy

View Profile
Morgan Member Name: morgan_102 Member ID: 008923
Caucasian / White, 46, Divorced SAN FRANCISCO, , United States

Personal Details
Gender: Male
Age: 46 (6-Mar-1977)
Race: Caucasian / White
Marital Status: Divorced
Children: 0
Religion: Other
Drinking: Socially
Smoking: Never
Food: California / Fusion
Occupation: Sales / Marketing
Education: Bachelors degree
Languages: English (Fluent)
Interests: Cycling
Ice / Snow Sports
Music - Alternative
Music - Pop / R&B
Music - World
Nightclubs / Clubs
Sailing / Boating
Eye Color: Brown
Hair Color: Brown
Body Type: A little extra
Height: 6'00" - (183 cm)

morgan_102 is offline
1 photos in album view

Make Contact
Instant Message
Send Message
Add To Favorites
Send A Kiss
My Blog
Tell A Friend

Last activity: offline

General Information
I'm not your typical guy, I'm different. As in "trying to
impress a lady with plasma cosmology while on a bar hoping
spree" different. It's not hard for me to meet new women,
though I'm having a hard time meeting someone with a
personality I can connect to. Thus, I feel unable to relax
and be myself; it is hard for me to continue a relationship
for more than a few months with someone that I cannot be
myself around (maybe you've been in a similar situation?)
It's pretty hard to meet someone out there that understands
and appreciates my quirks; however, I believe that I would
fare a lot better with someone else that also has and
off-center personality. Since we don't walk around with
labels stating personality, the chances of meeting someone
like this on the street, a bar or wherever, are pretty much
zero. Hence, I've turned to the internet. .
I am a very conservaive dresser, but i like to dress casual
as well.

Looking for
I am looking for a mature women who is ver organized and fun
and confident.
Gender: Female
Age From: 30
Age To: 48
Travel Partner

There are 0 registered users online and 0 guests online. Click here to see who's online.