Bay Area Singles

Next Event: Saturday 12/30/2023 re-New Years Eve Dance Partyy

View Profile
Looking for non-dead retiree Member Name: hikinggrandma Member ID: 008911
Caucasian / White, 83, Divorced LOS GATOS, , United States

Personal Details
Gender: Female
Age: 83 (6-Dec-1940)
Race: Caucasian / White
Marital Status: Divorced
Children: 2
Religion: Spiritual
Drinking: Socially
Smoking: Never
Food: American
Occupation: Self-Employed
Education: Bachelors degree
Languages: English (Fluent)
Spanish (Minimal)
Interests: Astrology / New Age
Computers / Internet
Hiking / Camping
Movies / Cinema
Museums / Galleries
Theatre / Ballet
Travel / Sightseeing
Yoga / Meditation
Eye Color: Blue
Hair Color: Dirty Blonde
Body Type: Slender
Height: 5'04" - (162 cm)

hikinggrandma is offline
1 photos in album view

Make Contact
Instant Message
Send Message
Add To Favorites
Send A Kiss
My Blog
Tell A Friend

Last activity: offline

General Information
I am very energetic, very direct, and very intelligent (or
so my friends tell me). I'm organized, yet spontaneous. I
walk at least 5 days a week, hike and do yoga once a week.
watch TV for comedy and learning... currently liking Castle,
Boston Legal, Dr. Oz, Nova, Masterpiece Contemporary. I've
lived in OH, PA,NJ, MO, TX, CA and now AZ. I live in
Arizona but lived in the Bay Area for 20 + years. I
volunteer with the Community Food bank, my singles groups,
public radio and TV and sometimes for political people or
causes. I have a wide variety of friends and keeping in
touch with them and entertaining is an important part of my
life. I get my news on the net or from podcasts except for
reading the magazine "the week".I love to travel --want to
do more especially internationally.
I"m 5"4", 125 lbs, my hiking partner says I have the legs of
an 18 year old ;-). I live in casual clothes but love to
dress up for the symphony or opera or a special dance.
Halloween is my favorite holiday.. have been a bag lady
while working at Apple, a pregnant angel and last year I
wore a bunch of feather boas and went as "softwear".

Looking for
. I am seeking a long term relationship with a man who is
intelligent, physically active, financially responsible,
emotionally stable and is a non smoker. Ideally he would
love to travel, be sensual & Sexual, love entertaining,
enjoy helping less fortunate people I am tired of getting
to know someone then finding out we're not compatible and
having to start over. I've worked in computers all my
life, so having a companion who is interested in technology
would be a plus.
Gender: Male
Age From: 54
Age To: 75

There are 0 registered users online and 0 guests online. Click here to see who's online.