Bay Area Singles

Next Event: Saturday 12/22/2018 The Jingle Ball Singles Dance Party

View Profile
Allen - Looking for "the one" Member Name: hmlover Member ID: 008909
Caucasian / White, 49, Divorced LIVERMORE, , United States

Personal Details
Gender: Male
Age: 49 (1-May-1969)
Race: Caucasian / White
Marital Status: Divorced
Children: 2
Religion: Atheist
Drinking: Socially
Smoking: Daily
Food: American
Occupation: Executive / Management
Education: Graduate degree
Languages: English (Fluent)
French (Some)
Interests: Nature
Music - Rock
Music - Alternative
Museums / Galleries
Motor Racing
Literature / History
Hiking / Camping
Food and Wine
Computers / Internet
Cars / Motorcycles
Billiards / Pool / Darts
Politics
Singing / Playing Instrument
Travel / Sightseeing
Eye Color: Hazel
Hair Color: Bald / Shaved
Body Type: Average
Height: 5'09" - (175 cm)



hmlover is offline
1 photos in album view





Make Contact
Instant Message
Send Message
Add To Favorites
Send A Kiss
My Blog
Tell A Friend

Last activity: offline

General Information
I'm a bit shy at first, but I warm up quickly to someone who
is able to carry a conversation. At first glance, you might
figure me for a bit of a rocker, but I'm actually a very
sweet, caring, understanding, and loving guy once you get to
know me. If you do get to know me, you will find that I'm
very attentive and very willing to share my life with you
and share in yours. My tastes in music are rather
extreme: Slipknot, Slayer, and Sepultura are the bands that
are in my Ipod most of the time. Having said that, there are
plenty of other types of music I like as well. Other things
that I enjoy include auto racing, playing guitar, movies,
and reading. One thing I should say up front is that if
smoking bothers you, then I am not the person for you. I
can't say that I'm particularly proud of the nasty habit,
but it's a part of me that isn't likely to go away anytime
soon.
 
Appearance
I'm about average height, with a husky build, and a shaved
head. I guess my best feature would be my face, but I've
been told other features are nice, too, particularly my
eyes. I'm generally a casual dresser: jeans and a T-shirt or
a Polo.
 

Looking for
A big part of attraction for me is the person that you are,
not necessarily how you look. Don’t get me wrong, if you
are not physically attractive to me (BBW is not particulary
attractive to me, but curvy IS highly attractive), then
it’s not likely that I’ll ever find out what your
personality is like, but physical attractiveness only gets
you so far. So, the qualities that most appeal to me are
an outgoing personality, cheerfulness, intelligence,
kindness, a sense of humor, and independence (especially
this one).
Gender: Female
Age From: 24
Age To: 45
Relationship:
Marriage
Friendship
Relationship
Romance
Casual

There are 5 registered users online and 7 guests online. Click here to see who's online.