Bay Area Singles

Next Event: Saturday 11/24/2018 Thanksgiving Ball

View Profile
Dare to Dream Member Name: symposiarch Member ID: 008903
Hispanic / Latino, 34, Single - Never Married SANTA CLARA, , United States

Personal Details
Gender: Male
Age: 34 (25-May-1984)
Race: Hispanic / Latino
Marital Status: Single - Never Married
Children: 0
Religion: Spiritual
Drinking: Socially
Smoking: Occasionally
Food: Mexican
Occupation: Other
Education: Some college
Languages: English (Fluent)
French (Some)
Interests: Volunteer / Charity
Theatre / Ballet
Politics
Nature
Museums / Galleries
Literature / History
Hiking / Camping
Gardening
Football / Soccer / Rugby
Food and Wine
Dancing
Cooking
Boxing / Wrestling
Billiards / Pool / Darts
Arts / Crafts
Eye Color: Brown
Hair Color: Black
Body Type: Slender
Height: 5'08" - (173 cm)



symposiarch is offline
2 photos in album view





Make Contact
Instant Message
Send Message
Add To Favorites
Send A Kiss
My Blog
Tell A Friend

Last activity: offline

General Information
I am alright with being mostly misunderstood. I do have
the patience for people that are not as fast or as
intelligent as myself, and I pray that those faster and more
intelligent than me do the same. I do take my time with
older folks, as I belive they are treasures to the community
with their insightful wealth of experience. I enjoy talking
to children as they see the world without limits or
boundaries. I am amazed by the breadth of their many
intelligences and saddened by our society's measures of
them. In the end, one could call me a monist, though I
do not subscribe to any label or doctrine.
 
Appearance
I am neither tall or muscular. I am slender and lean. I do
work out, though I do it to keep my body flexible, strong,
and feelling good. I don't belive in trying to "bulk up". I
do believe in a healthy dose of sun exposure. I dress
appropriately for my environment. I enjoy wearing a nicely
tailored suit when the circumstances permit, and I prefer
French cuffs over the standard. I appreciate simple cuff
links of chrome or silver finish and of simple shape and
design. Beyond that, I am a minimalist in my desire for
material items. The few belongings I do have are only in my
possession because they serve specific functions. I do love
scarves and would like to double my collection this winter.
 

Looking for
I do not ask much beyond being open to discussing new ideas
and concepts. Being comfortable enough with your everyday
life to be able to step outside of it momentarily is an
absolute must for enjoying your time with me. It is a must
for enjoying life, period. I ask only that you bring an
open mind.
Gender: Female
Age From: 19
Age To: 23
Relationship:
Casual
Romance
Friendship
Activity Partner

There are 6 registered users online and 4 guests online. Click here to see who's online.