Bay Area Singles

Next Event: Thursday 4/25/2024 Singles Night in Sausalito

View Profile
Insert something witty here Member Name: kr41268 Member ID: 008893
Caucasian / White, 56, Divorced SANTA CLARA, , United States

Personal Details
Gender: Female
Age: 56 (12-Apr-1968)
Race: Caucasian / White
Marital Status: Divorced
Children: 3
Religion: Spiritual
Drinking: Socially
Smoking: Never
Food: Italian
Occupation: Technical
Education: Some college
Languages: English (Spoken only)
Interests: Astrology / New Age
Billiards / Pool / Darts
Hiking / Camping
Literature / History
Movies / Cinema
Museums / Galleries
Music - Alternative
Music - Blues/Jazz
Music - Classical / Opera
Music - Country
Music - New Age
Music - Pop / R&B
Music - Rock
Music - World
Sailing / Boating
Theatre / Ballet
Travel / Sightseeing
Volunteer / Charity
Yoga / Meditation
Eye Color: Blue
Hair Color: Light Brown
Body Type: Average
Height: 5'02" - (157 cm)

kr41268 is offline
1 photos in album view

Make Contact
Instant Message
Send Message
Add To Favorites
Send A Kiss
My Blog
Tell A Friend

Last activity: offline

General Information
My life is ordinary, but in a good way. I am a little on the
shy side, until you get to know me. I have a sharp wit,
otherwise known as sometimes sarcastic to some and
exceptionally witty to others. I have a job I enjoy, a
family I love, and I try to get out and experience new
things when I can. I love music, all kinds, I enjoy
hockey and have become and avid Sharks fan in the last few
years, I enjoy sailing, walks, I have been kayaking a few
times and would like to try a little more. Cooking is a
hobby for me as well as reading. I am equally up for heading
out for a spontaneous adventure or staying in and watching a
movie, the latest blockbuster, a classic, or an obscure
independent, my tastes vary. I would like to try and learn
new things, after all, life is about learning. Mostly I am
comfortable and happy being me and that is what is most
I have always been the "smart one" so I have never given how
I look much thought, I suppose I am average. I prefer
casual clothes all though I do like to dress up
occasionally. People seem to like my smile, I suppose my
cheekbones are the feature that is pointed out the most.

Looking for
I am here looking for someone to experience things with,
life is more fun if you can share it with someone. I want
someone I can talk to or just sit and have that comfortable
silence with. I think I really am just looking for the same
thing everyone else is in the long run.
Gender: Male
Age From: 37
Age To: 45
Activity Partner
Travel Partner

There are 0 registered users online and 0 guests online. Click here to see who's online.