Bay Area Singles

Next Event: Saturday 7/20/2019 It's Raining Men! Singles Dance Party

View Profile
Kristen Member Name: ShyLadyK Member ID: 008876
Caucasian / White, 34, Single - Never Married SAN PABLO, , United States

Personal Details
Gender: Female
Age: 34 (22-July-1984)
Race: Caucasian / White
Marital Status: Single - Never Married
Children: 2
Religion: Christian / Catholic
Drinking: Socially
Smoking: Never
Food: Mexican
Occupation: Legal Services
Education: Some college
Languages:
Interests: Water Sports
Volleyball / Basketball
Travel / Sightseeing
Shopping
Nightclubs / Clubs
Music - Pop / R&B
Music - Country
Music - Alternative
Movies / Cinema
Hiking / Camping
Gym / Aerobics
Football / Soccer / Rugby
Dancing
Cooking
Baseball / Softball
Athletics
Eye Color: Brown
Hair Color: Dirty Blonde
Body Type: Full Figured
Height: 5'08" - (173 cm)



ShyLadyK is offline
7 photos in album view





Make Contact
Instant Message
Send Message
Add To Favorites
Send A Kiss
My Blog
Tell A Friend

Last activity: offline

General Information
I am from the Bay Area, born and raised and I love it! I am
a fan of the Raiders! I love sports, playing or watching.
During the week I play on a co-ed softball team with
friends. I love being outdoors; In the summer I love to go
camping, the beach, fairs, amusement parks and sporting
events. I am very family oriented, the oldest child of 4 and
the only girl.My whole family is very athletic. I am very
easy going and hate confrontation, I am the woman who
believes everyone deserves a second or third chance. I love
to laugh and have a great sense of humor, this is a quality
my partner must also possess. I work for a law firm and I
love my job and the work that I do. I like to travel outside
of the bay area for camping, etc. I can be shy, but am also
very social and have a big circle of friends.
 
Appearance
I am 5'8'' and curvy, for the past year and I have been more
health conscious, i try rarely to eat fast food, no soda and
like to excercise and play sports. My clothing style is
modern/casual.I wear flip flops in the summer and sneakers
in the winter. Love to dress up and go out as well. I like
to take care of myself, getting my hair done every now and
then and pampering with pedicures,but very far from high
maintenance. I would say my best feature is my smile.
 

Looking for
I want a equal partner one who is willing to treat me and do
things for me as I would for him. I would like a little
romance, I believe it keeps the flame burning and the
passion going. I look for what all people look for in
relationships, trust, honesty, loyalty and love. I love a
man with a sense of humor, they say laughter keeps the soul
young. I would like a man who is active and play sports as
well. Someone who likes to spend gorgeous days outdoors. My
partner must love children and have patience. Family values
are important to me as I am very involved with my family. I
do not like smoking or excessive drinking those are both
turn offs for me.
Gender: Male
Age From: 23
Age To: 31
Relationship:
Casual
Romance
Relationship
Marriage
Friendship
Activity Partner

There are 0 registered users online and 0 guests online. Click here to see who's online.