Bay Area Singles

Next Event: Saturday 12/22/2018 The Jingle Ball Singles Dance Party

View Profile
Ricky Member Name: Ricky Member ID: 008830
Interracial, 35, Single - Never Married SAN JOSE, , United States

Personal Details
Gender: Male
Age: 35 (3-Aug-1983)
Race: Interracial
Marital Status: Single - Never Married
Children: 0
Religion: Other
Drinking: Socially
Smoking: Occasionally
Food: Thai
Occupation: Executive / Management
Education: Bachelors degree
Languages: English (Fluent)
Persian (Fluent)
Greek (Some)
Spanish (Some)
Interests: Nightclubs / Clubs
Nature
Music - World
Music - Rock
Music - Pop / R&B
Music - New Age
Music - Latin
Music - Dance / Electronic
Movies / Cinema
Ice / Snow Sports
Gym / Aerobics
Football / Soccer / Rugby
Food and Wine
Dancing
Cooking
Computers / Internet
Cars / Motorcycles
Athletics
Water Sports
Travel / Sightseeing
Singing / Playing Instrument
Shopping
Eye Color: Brown
Hair Color: Black
Body Type: Athletic / Fit
Height: 6'01" - (185 cm)



Ricky is offline
3 photos in album view





Make Contact
Instant Message
Send Message
Add To Favorites
Send A Kiss
My Blog
Tell A Friend

Last activity: offline

General Information
I work a lot and spend my time with close friends and
family. I moved to the bay area 2 years ago from Seattle and
I got to say that the weather is much nicer. I graduated
from the University of Washington with a BA and out here in
the bay just working, being single and looking for nice
people to meet.
 
Appearance
6'1 185 lbs. Black hair brown eyes. I have a few tatoos and
my best feature i think are my eyes. You let me know :)
 

Looking for
I'm simply looking for a women that's fun and not taking
life to seriously. Getting to know one another and see if
there's chemistry. if there is, I love to travel go out to
dinners, unique places. I was born in Athens, Greece and
love traveling to Europe. The one place I'm dying to visit
is Barcelona, Spain.
Gender: Female
Age From: 21
Age To: 45
Relationship:
Relationship
Friendship
Activity Partner
Casual
Romance

There are 5 registered users online and 9 guests online. Click here to see who's online.