Bay Area Singles

Next Event: Sunday 6/23/2019 Welcome Summer Singles Party

View Profile
The Best of Times are Ahead of Us Member Name: ChrisDee Member ID: 008702
Caucasian / White, 58, Divorced SAN JOSE, , United States

Personal Details
Gender: Male
Age: 58 (2-Oct-1960)
Race: Caucasian / White
Marital Status: Divorced
Children: 0
Religion: Spiritual
Drinking: Socially
Smoking: Ex-Smoker
Food: American
Occupation: Engineering
Education: Associates degree
Languages: English (Spoken and Written)
Interests: Athletics
Baseball / Softball
Cars / Motorcycles
Computers / Internet
Cooking
Food and Wine
Gym / Aerobics
Hiking / Camping
Movies / Cinema
Museums / Galleries
Music - Alternative
Music - Blues/Jazz
Music - New Age
Music - Rock
Nature
Theatre / Ballet
Travel / Sightseeing
Eye Color: Brown
Hair Color: Brown
Body Type: Average
Height: 5'08" - (173 cm)



ChrisDee is offline
2 photos in album view





Make Contact
Instant Message
Send Message
Add To Favorites
Send A Kiss
My Blog
Tell A Friend

Last activity: offline

General Information
I am a down to earth, honest and caring man who is
interested in meeting a quality single woman to share like
interests in the Bay Area. I work for a small engineering
company in the east bay town of Livermore. My focus has been
primarily career driven for the past several years. I place
a high value on family and friendships. I was born in the
Bay Area and have lived in other places such as New York and
Canada.
 
Appearance
My best features are my smile and sense of humor. I have
recently been putting a lot of time into working out to get
into shape. I like to dress casually for work and play.
 

Looking for
I am looking for a good natured woman with a sense of humor
and a positive attitude. My idea of a fun time is to go to
the movies, casual dining and wine tasting.
Gender: Female
Age From: 30
Age To: 50
Relationship:
Friendship
Relationship
Romance
Casual
Travel Partner

There are 0 registered users online and 0 guests online. Click here to see who's online.