Bay Area Singles

Next Event: Saturday 10/19/2019 No Rejection Dance Party

View Profile
Sarah Member Name: reisar Member ID: 008603
Interracial, 36, Single - Never Married REDWOOD CITY, , United States

Personal Details
Gender: Female
Age: 36 (26-Aug-1983)
Race: Interracial
Marital Status: Single - Never Married
Children: 0
Religion: Spiritual
Drinking: Socially
Smoking: Never
Food: Mexican
Occupation: Other
Education: Bachelors degree
Languages: English (Fluent)
Spanish (Spoken and Written)
Interests: Athletics
Baseball / Softball
Food and Wine
Football / Soccer / Rugby
Gym / Aerobics
Hiking / Camping
Museums / Galleries
Nature
Travel / Sightseeing
Volunteer / Charity
Yoga / Meditation
Eye Color: Hazel
Hair Color: Brown
Body Type: Athletic / Fit
Height: 5'03" - (160 cm)



reisar is offline
2 photos in album view





Make Contact
Instant Message
Send Message
Add To Favorites
Send A Kiss
My Blog
Tell A Friend

Last activity: offline

General Information
A great hike or yoga class, a run in the mud, laughing with
friends or eating a bowl of frozen yogurt is my idea of
perfection. Being active keeps me energetic and happy.
Walking/lying on the beach in sun will make my day. I love
to travel, and enjoy experiencing different cultures,
languages, and cuisine. People may say I am a little flighty
but I would like to say it is because I am a
dreamer/visionary and get a little stuck in my own head. My
relationships with family and friends are the number one
things in my life. Also, I am obsessed with avocado, dogs,
anything "mini", organic frozen yogurt and sushi.
 
Appearance
I'm 5'3'' and athletic. My features are somewhat darker
including my hair and eyes. I tend to dress casual to
professional. Favorite store: Banana Republic.
 

Looking for
I want adventure and I am looking for someone to share in
that adventure with me. I want a best friend and partner to
laugh with me until we think we might die because we can't
breathe. He should challenge me intellectually, spiritually
and physically. I need a traveler, a lover of different
cultures and discovering new places. I would like a person
who is open-minded.
Gender: Male
Age From: 25
Age To: 30
Relationship:
Relationship

There are 0 registered users online and 0 guests online. Click here to see who's online.