Bay Area Singles

Next Event: Sunday 5/27/2018 Memorial Day Summer Kickoff Party

View Profile
Ishan Member Name: IshanM Member ID: 008600
East Indian, 30, Single - Never Married BERKELEY, , United States

Personal Details
Gender: Male
Age: 30 (1-Dec-1987)
Race: East Indian
Marital Status: Single - Never Married
Children: 0
Religion: Agnostic
Drinking: Non-alcoholic beverages only
Smoking: Never
Food: Other
Occupation: Student
Education: Some college
Languages: English (Fluent)
Hindi (Some)
Spanish (Some)
Interests: Shopping
Sailing / Boating
Politics
Nightclubs / Clubs
Nature
Music - World
Music - Rock
Music - Pop / R&B
Music - New Age
Music - Dance / Electronic
Music - Classical / Opera
Music - Blues/Jazz
Museums / Galleries
Movies / Cinema
Motor Racing
Gym / Aerobics
Gardening
Food and Wine
Computers / Internet
Cars / Motorcycles
Arts / Crafts
Eye Color: Brown
Hair Color: Black
Body Type: Average
Height: 5'11" - (180 cm)



IshanM is offline
2 photos in album view





Make Contact
Instant Message
Send Message
Add To Favorites
Send A Kiss
My Blog
Tell A Friend

Last activity: offline

General Information
I've grown up in Berkeley, and love the Bay Area. I'm pretty
shy and quiet, but open up with friends very quickly. I'm
honest, respectful, caring, and willing to put put lots of
love and work into the right relationship. I'm studying
political science and business at Berkeley City College. As
far as hobbies go, I'm into off road racing, engineering,
and alternative energy. I've never had a hard time finding
things to be interested in, which is great but can be
overwhelming as well. It's a huge world out there, and I'd
love to explore it with someone.
 
Appearance
I like to think of myself as good looking, and I care about
how I appear and dress. I'm about 5'11", average weight. I
work out regularly and love weight lifting. My best feature
is probably my upper body since I wo0rk it out well. I dress
modernly and casually, nothing crazy but not conservative
either.
 

Looking for
I'm looking for a loving, kind, attractive girl who wants to
spend a lot of time with her boyfriend. I want someone who
can be my best friend as well as my lover, and is completely
faithful. I'm not scared of commitment at all, and would
love a girl who wants to commit. I'm very open as far as
appearance goes, I'm attracted to all kinds of things.
Gender: Female
Age From: 18
Age To: 40
Relationship:
Romance
Relationship
Marriage

There are 6 registered users online and 3 guests online. Click here to see who's online.