Bay Area Singles

Next Event: Thursday 12/17/2020 Best of Puerto Rico! Singles Tour

View Profile
Sarah Member Name: shart Member ID: 008451
Caucasian / White, 33, Single - Never Married CONCORD, , United States

Personal Details
Gender: Female
Age: 33 (8-Oct-1987)
Race: Caucasian / White
Marital Status: Single - Never Married
Children: 0
Religion: Christian / Other
Drinking: Socially
Smoking: Never
Food: Italian
Occupation: Student
Education: Some college
Languages: English (Fluent)
Spanish (Minimal)
Interests: Arts / Crafts
Billiards / Pool / Darts
Cars / Motorcycles
Computers / Internet
Cooking
Motor Racing
Movies / Cinema
Museums / Galleries
Music - Alternative
Music - Dance / Electronic
Music - Pop / R&B
Music - Rock
Nightclubs / Clubs
Politics
Religion
Sailing / Boating
Shopping
Travel / Sightseeing
Water Sports
Eye Color: Blue
Hair Color: Strawberry Blonde
Body Type: Slim
Height: 5'05" - (165 cm)



shart is offline
4 photos in album view





Make Contact
Instant Message
Send Message
Add To Favorites
Send A Kiss
My Blog
Tell A Friend

Last activity: offline

General Information
I'm not a shy person at all. I've got a great sense of
humor, and I tend to always have a smile on my face and I
always try to stay positive (life's too short to dwell on
things that bring ya down). I have been through alot of
crap, but it's because of my past that I can really look
forward to my future. I am currently in college working
towards transferring. I have no clue what I want to major in
yet. But I am liking computer programming. So, we'll see.
I work in a tire/car shop and I love the atmosphere
there. I love learning, especially when it comes to learning
about cars. I love my little Honda and I enjoy fixing it up
(to the best of my ability). On the weekends, I do enjoy
going to a club and just DANCING. But, there's nothing
better than spending an evening with that 'one person',
whether we do anything or not. I tend to be a hopeless
romantic. I try not to let my heart get the best of me. I
try my hardest to think with my BRAIN first... but it
doesn't always happen that way. I'm a very open person.
I've got a bubbly personality. When I do watch TV, which
isn't often, I tend to either watch South Park or I leave
the TV tuned on to the FOX new channel. SO, right there, you
get an insight to my sense of humor as well as my political
views. I enjoy talking about politics and any other
topic. I try to keep an open mind when getting into
discussions life these. I was born in New Jersey and I
traveled around the USA a lot back when I was as a kid. Been
to almost every state. (I'll get to them all one day).
 
Appearance
I'm a natural redhead. But the color is really hard to
explain. It's not quite red/auburn and not quite strawberry
blond... My best features would definitely be my curves (I
love being a chick just because of how HOT girls can
be...) My clothing style is more on the
conservative/casual side rather than modern (I really don't
get some of the styles nowadays... some of the modern styles
are just ridiculous) I tend to dress up when I go out.
Nothing too fancy, but it's not often that you'd see me in
something like jeans and a tee.
 

Looking for
I'm looking for someone who can be loyal to me. A guy who
wants to spend a lot of time with me and who also doesn't
mind it if I kick it with him and his friends. I'm not
looking to settle down yet, but if the right guy comes
along, then hell yeah!! I need to be physically and
mentally attracted to someone. (he's gotta be good looking
and have a good head on his shoulders)
Gender: Male
Age From: 23
Age To: 27
Relationship:
Activity Partner
Friendship
Marriage
Relationship
Romance
Travel Partner

There are 0 registered users online and 0 guests online. Click here to see who's online.