Bay Area Singles

Next Event: Saturday 11/16/2019 Singles Wine Tasting Party

View Profile
Jim Member Name: jimnet100 Member ID: 008446
Caucasian / White, 59, Divorced FREMONT, , United States

Personal Details
Gender: Male
Age: 59 (5-Nov-1960)
Race: Caucasian / White
Marital Status: Divorced
Children: 0
Religion: Atheist
Drinking: Socially
Smoking: Never
Food: Italian
Occupation: Technical
Education: Associates degree
Languages: English (Fluent)
Interests: Athletics
Cars / Motorcycles
Computers / Internet
Food and Wine
Gardening
Literature / History
Martial Arts
Museums / Galleries
Music - Alternative
Music - Rock
Nature
Politics
Tennis / Racket Sports
Travel / Sightseeing
Volleyball / Basketball
Eye Color: Green
Hair Color: Light Brown
Body Type: A little extra
Height: 5'10" - (178 cm)



jimnet100 is offline
1 photos in album view





Make Contact
Instant Message
Send Message
Add To Favorites
Send A Kiss
My Blog
Tell A Friend

Last activity: offline

General Information
Ok this is where I am to describe myself. So if I say that
I am incredibly smart, funny, good looking, wealthy, and
sane; who will know the difference right? Except I am
looking for love on an internet site and if I was all the
above I doubt I would be creating this profile. But
truthfully, I do have all my hair and teeth, don’t know
what color they are anymore, but I have them. I would
describe my work except I hate working. It takes up way too
much of my time and it depresses me. And I don’t like
people telling me what to do and when to do it. Especially
on Mondays. How about Hobbies: Trying to figure ways not to
work anymore. I do like to travel. I like it a lot
actually. Not to places like Detroit or Newark NJ but
Indonesia, Thailand, or Egypt. Interesting different
places. What else would someone want to know? How about my
ex's SSN ? OK it is 001-00-1111 All 1's and 0's like my
computer..
 
Appearance
My appearance is always a surprise to me. Each day I look
in the mirror and yell "Dad your alive" then realize it is
me and I’m getting old. It is really a difficult
beginning to each and every day. My hair is kinda fine and
straight so it just hangs there. I try to find a stylist to
make it good like the people on TV but it just ends just
hanging there an hour after I leave the shop. But I do
enjoy talking with all the hairdressers when I’m there.
We even know some of the same people. I’m what 5'10" and
weighed 184 lbs this morning. I like to be around 175' but
I gained 10 lbs over the holidays so now I feel fat. I
usually dress casual because I don’t want to impress
anyone. I can tie a tie in about 15 seconds however.
 

Looking for
The thing I value most in a relationship is an acute
inability to succumb to motion sickness. This hurling in
the car, in the plane, on small boats just takes the fun out
of doing things. Why go if you wont ride the amusement
rides or keep barfing on anything that moves? Actually I do
enjoy being with people that are curious, like to learn and
experience new things, and enjoy making fun of everything.
Gender: Female
Age From: 25
Age To: 42
Relationship:
Activity Partner
Friendship
Relationship
Romance
Casual
Travel Partner

There are 0 registered users online and 0 guests online. Click here to see who's online.