Bay Area Singles

Next Event: Saturday 12/22/2018 The Jingle Ball Singles Dance Party

View Profile
Bryan Member Name: norcalib Member ID: 008380
African American / Black, 39, Single - Never Married HAYWARD, , United States

Personal Details
Gender: Male
Age: 39 (8-May-1979)
Race: African American / Black
Marital Status: Single - Never Married
Children: 0
Religion: Christian / Catholic
Drinking: Socially
Smoking: Never
Food: American
Occupation: Sales / Marketing
Education: Graduate degree
Languages: English (Fluent)
Spanish (Minimal)
Interests: Sailing / Boating
Music - Pop / R&B
Music - Classical / Opera
Music - Alternative
Movies / Cinema
Gym / Aerobics
Food and Wine
Cooking
Athletics
Shopping
Theatre / Ballet
Travel / Sightseeing
Volunteer / Charity
Eye Color: Brown
Hair Color: Black
Body Type: Average
Height: 5'07" - (170 cm)



norcalib is offline
1 photos in album view





Make Contact
Instant Message
Send Message
Add To Favorites
Send A Kiss
My Blog
Tell A Friend

Last activity: offline

General Information
I'm the type of person who enjoys life and has fun doing it.
I enjoy going to a movie, out to dinner, sporting events,
sight seeing, or travelling. My motto is, don't sweat the
small stuff! More worrying and complaining does nothing but
add stress and it doesn't help anyway! I enjoy making people
laugh and smile, and we should all do it more in life. I
like to joke around or be sarcastic (not in a rude way) at
times, and I've been know to have a few corny jokes as well!
I am serious and professional when the situation calls for
it. I consider myself a very spirtitual person, but not as
religious (there is a difference). I try to eat healthy, yes
I really do try! I also enjoy going to the gym and staying
as fit as I can.
 
Appearance
I'm 5'7 (5'8 w/ shoes on :), short hair and average build. I
would say my best feature is my smile, and is one of the
first things people notice about me. Clothing style is
usually casual/business casual. I usually wear jeans, nice
sweaters, t-shitrts etc. I like to look nice and clean no
matter what I wear and I can dress up when need be, but this
isn't my typical style of dress.
 

Looking for
Im looking for a friend before a relationship. A woman who
has a great personality and looks at life and situations as
the glass being half full instead of half empty. I also
wouldn't mind meeting a woman who has some intelect and can
carry a conversation; rather it be about sports, politics,
religion or current events. I'd like to meet an open minded
woman, who looks for the best in people and will respect
others. I'm seeking someone who is NOT superficial, values
family and friends and won't lose focus on what really
matters in life. Most of all, please smile and have an
outgoing personality!
Gender: Female
Age From: 25
Age To: 31
Relationship:
Activity Partner
Friendship
Marriage
Relationship
Romance
Casual

There are 6 registered users online and 19 guests online. Click here to see who's online.