Bay Area Singles

Next Event: Thursday 12/17/2020 Best of Puerto Rico! Singles Tour

View Profile
Colin Member Name: shred619 Member ID: 008249
Caucasian / White, 38, Single - Never Married BELMONT, , United States

Personal Details
Gender: Male
Age: 38 (25-Mar-1982)
Race: Caucasian / White
Marital Status: Single - Never Married
Children: 0
Religion: Christian / Other
Drinking: Regularly
Smoking: Occasionally
Food: Italian
Occupation: Banking / Finance
Education: Bachelors degree
Languages: English (Fluent)
Spanish (Some)
Interests: Athletics
Cars / Motorcycles
Cooking
Food and Wine
Football / Soccer / Rugby
Gym / Aerobics
Hiking / Camping
Ice / Snow Sports
Literature / History
Mountaineering
Music - Alternative
Music - Blues/Jazz
Music - Christian / Gospel
Music - Classical / Opera
Music - Country
Music - Dance / Electronic
Music - Latin
Music - New Age
Music - Pop / R&B
Music - Rock
Music - World
Nature
Politics
Singing / Playing Instrument
Travel / Sightseeing
Eye Color: Brown
Hair Color: Brown
Body Type: Body Builder / Muscular
Height: 6'02" - (188 cm)



shred619 is offline
1 photos in album view





Make Contact
Instant Message
Send Message
Add To Favorites
Send A Kiss
My Blog
Tell A Friend

Last activity: offline

General Information
Whats up, my name is Colin - I am a 26 year old musician and
banker, outdoor enthusiast, love to travel, hit the town
with my friends, enjoy belgian beer, american bourbon,
italian and mexican food, and love a good time, whatever it
may be. I grew up mostly in San Diego, and have many roots
there.
 
Appearance
I am 6'1/6'2, with medium length hair - I have an athletic
body with a slight beer belly. My clothing style?! It's
a mixed bag, but I try.
 

Looking for
Right now I am just looking to meet a woman who I can have a
good time with. If we enjoy each other's company enough to
start a relationship, then I'm all for it.
Gender: Female
Age From: 23
Age To: 33
Relationship:
Relationship
Romance
Casual

There are 0 registered users online and 0 guests online. Click here to see who's online.