Bay Area Singles

Next Event: Saturday 12/22/2018 The Jingle Ball Singles Dance Party

View Profile
Nachiket Karmarkar Member Name: nrk1980 Member ID: 008215
Asian, 38, Single - Never Married SAN JOSE, , United States

Personal Details
Gender: Male
Age: 38 (25-Oct-1980)
Race: Asian
Marital Status: Single - Never Married
Children: 0
Religion: Hindu
Drinking: Socially
Smoking: I'll tell you later
Food: California / Fusion
Occupation: Engineering
Education: Graduate degree
Languages: English (Fluent)
Hindi (Fluent)
Marathi (Fluent)
Spanish (Some)
Interests: Volleyball / Basketball
Travel / Sightseeing
Politics
Music - Rock
Museums / Galleries
Movies / Cinema
Motor Racing
Football / Soccer / Rugby
Food and Wine
Cricket
Computers / Internet
Eye Color: Brown
Hair Color: Black
Body Type: Average
Height: 5'11" - (180 cm)



nrk1980 is offline
1 photos in album view





Make Contact
Instant Message
Send Message
Add To Favorites
Send A Kiss
My Blog
Tell A Friend

Last activity: offline

General Information
Hello I am Nachiket. I am 28 years old and was born and
raised in India. I came to United States six years back for
my graduate studies. After finishing my grad school in Jan
2005, I started working in SF Bay Area and have loved every
moment of it. The weather and climate, people, culture,
diversity (especially in food and wine) and many more. I
am a QA Engineer by profession. I believe I am
understanding, caring and I always love to listen first
before i put across my point. Statistically, I am liked by
everyone and everywhere and don't remember having any
enemies so far. I have a good sense of humor. I don't have
any siblings. My mom & dad live in india and we visit each
other atleast once a year or two. They are really caring,
independent and have supported me all the way. They mean a
lot to me and it won't be an understatement to say that I
owe the biggest chunk to them of whatever I have achieved
and/or will achieve. I love spending time with my friends
out here. We sometimes go fishing, driving range, movies or
just a football game. Lately, I have become a wine
enthusiast and like to try out wines from different regions,
knowing the types, etc. I also like to read pretty much
anything but self-helps, biographies, etc. I am more of
fiction sort. Thats all for now I guess ... More Later
 
Appearance
Height: 5'11 Hair style: spikes in the front body: A
little above average weight: 180 lbs clothing style:
casual (actually depends on the occasion) best features:
Eyes, hands, my height
 

Looking for
I am looking for a long term relationship and hope to find a
suitable companion who understands me as time goes by.
Importance to the family matters to me a lot. Thus, I would
prefer someone who is educated, atleast trying to or intends
to achieve a work-life balance. As far as hobbies/interests
go, I have listed mine.
Gender: Female
Age From: 24
Age To: 27
Relationship:
Marriage
Relationship

There are 5 registered users online and 8 guests online. Click here to see who's online.