Bay Area Singles

Next Event: Saturday 10/31/2020 Halloween Costume Contest & Party for Single Professionals!

View Profile
Kachi Member Name: NDPrincess Member ID: 008188
African American / Black, 37, Single - Never Married HAYWARD, , United States

Personal Details
Gender: Female
Age: 37 (29-May-1983)
Race: African American / Black
Marital Status: Single - Never Married
Children: 0
Religion: Christian / Catholic
Drinking: Socially
Smoking: Ex-Smoker
Food: Mediterranean
Occupation: Student
Education: Graduate degree
Languages: English (Fluent)
Interests: Volunteer / Charity
Volleyball / Basketball
Travel / Sightseeing
Religion
Politics
Music - Pop / R&B
Movies / Cinema
Hiking / Camping
Football / Soccer / Rugby
Food and Wine
Dancing
Eye Color: Brown
Hair Color: Brown
Body Type: Athletic / Fit
Height: 5'06" - (167 cm)



NDPrincess is offline
4 photos in album view





Make Contact
Instant Message
Send Message
Add To Favorites
Send A Kiss
My Blog
Tell A Friend

Last activity: offline

General Information
I was born in Southern California and grew up in Hayward. I
went to Moreau Catholic High School before attending
boarding school out of state. I then went to college in the
midwest. I am currently in my second year of law school. I
spend my time between Hayward and Sacramento. I'm really
chill (ok fine, lazy). I don't like to do much in general
when I get a chance to relax I like to relax.
 
Appearance
I'm about 5'6". I don't work out but I look like I spend
hours a week in the gym. I wear my hair in a natural fro or
micro braids. I like to keep it ethnic. I like to smile. I
have great legs and a great butt. I dance around between
preppy conservative and hipster chic. Pearls one day, and a
beret the next. You really never know what you're going to
get. I don't wear makeup everyday. I just can't.
 

Looking for
I want someone who believes in something greater that what
exists on this earth. But I'm not hardcore about religion. I
want someone who wants to work and be successful. Who is
clean cut, well built, and preferably dark chocolate. Facial
hair is also preferred. Kids are a toss p. It really
depends. I also want someone who is willing to begin as pen
pals of sorts until we're comfortable with each other.
Gender: Male
Age From: 21
Age To: 30
Relationship:
Friendship
Relationship
Romance

There are 0 registered users online and 0 guests online. Click here to see who's online.