Bay Area Singles

Next Event: Saturday 7/20/2019 It's Raining Men! Singles Dance Party

View Profile
Justine Duncan Member Name: Member ID: 008000
Caucasian / White, 36, Single - Never Married SANTA ROSA, , United States

Personal Details
Gender: Female
Age: 36 (30-May-1983)
Race: Caucasian / White
Marital Status: Single - Never Married
Children: 0
Religion: Spiritual
Drinking: Socially
Smoking: Occasionally
Food: Other
Occupation: Student
Education: Some college
Languages: English (Fluent)
Spanish (Minimal)
Interests: Arts / Crafts
Astrology / New Age
Hiking / Camping
Literature / History
Movies / Cinema
Museums / Galleries
Music - Alternative
Music - Blues/Jazz
Music - Dance / Electronic
Music - Latin
Music - New Age
Music - Pop / R&B
Music - Rock
Music - World
Volunteer / Charity
Water Sports
Yoga / Meditation
Eye Color: Hazel
Hair Color: Light Brown
Body Type: Slim
Height: 5'05" - (165 cm) is offline
2 photos in album view

Make Contact
Instant Message
Send Message
Add To Favorites
Send A Kiss
My Blog
Tell A Friend

Last activity: offline

General Information
I'm an artist and art is my passion. I am open-minded and
have experienced a lot because of this. I have crazy,
sometimes disturbing, graphic dreams. I try to avoid things
that will get me down, like CSI, emo music, and the news. My
skin turns tan in the summer, and pale in the winter. I like
the movies, 'So I Married an Axe Murderer', and 'Clueless'.
I can't stop thinking about deep-stuff, It's annoying. I
wish I could fly; I can in my dreams, and it's awesome! I
eat massive amounts for about a week and a half, and then I
eat like a bird for 2 weeks. I'm a flaky extremistat times,
but I'm beginning to become more balanced and consistant.
Umm, I'm pretty toned, I do pilates. My legs are my best
feature. I am average height and still slim. I have some
freckles(not ginger-kid kind, the cute kind). I have some
tattoos, they're cool. I dress different everyday, but
overall I dress cute(I don't wear cute overalls). I love

Looking for
The ideal guy for me would be easy-going, open-minded,
optimistic, humble, a little sarcastic, active, spontaneous,
educated, creative, healthy, confident, funny, thoughtful,
responsible, sensitive when it counts, naughty when it
counts. I would like a guy who values their family and
friends, but mostly family. Who is spiritual(not necessarily
religious),and appreciates life. Someone who tries to better
themselves each day. Who will introduce me to new things.
Mostly, someone who will add to my life.
Gender: Male
Age From: 23
Age To: 30
Activity Partner
Travel Partner

There are 0 registered users online and 0 guests online. Click here to see who's online.