Bay Area Singles

Next Event: Sunday 7/19/2020 Safest Way to Meet New Friends: Masked Face-to-Face Speed Dating Party

View Profile
Flor Member Name: Juliet Member ID: 007952
Hispanic / Latino, 57, Single - Never Married SAN MATEO, , United States

Personal Details
Gender: Female
Age: 57 (31-Mar-1963)
Race: Hispanic / Latino
Marital Status: Single - Never Married
Children: 0
Religion: Christian / Catholic
Drinking: Socially
Smoking: Never
Food: Other
Occupation: Self-Employed
Education: Some college
Languages: Spanish (Fluent)
English (Spoken and Written)
Interests: Movies / Cinema
Literature / History
Food and Wine
Museums / Galleries
Music - Blues/Jazz
Music - Latin
Volunteer / Charity
Eye Color: Green
Hair Color: Light Brown
Body Type: A little extra
Height: 5'02" - (157 cm)

Juliet is offline
2 photos in album view

Make Contact
Instant Message
Send Message
Add To Favorites
Send A Kiss
My Blog
Tell A Friend

Last activity: offline

General Information
Hello: I am a 45 year old lady, who never got married. I am
easy going, reliable, tolerant and patient girl. I respect
everybody's decision, in fact everybody deserves to be
listened. I like being fit and thin, so I work out as much
as I can . My looks is nice, and neat. I moslty enjy a good
relationship, if a relationship is going to be possible, the
time will fix everything for the couple. I have two
parakeets and I a dog(female). I work as an asistant for a
couple. My family lives in Monterey,CA. I grew up in Peru.
My height is 5'2", my hair is long, wavy. I guess my eyes
are my best features. I clothe casual,and modern. I know
what dress or outfit fits much better in my body, soSome of
my relatives use to say I have good taste.

Looking for
First of all, a nice and frank friendship opens a door for a
future or possible relationship. So, first I would like to
meet a gentleman who wants to be a friend and then the time
will say. I would like meeting a catholic guy, who likes
reading, walking or working out(it does not have to be a
must).If he likes smoking ocassionaly, that will be fine,
and drinking in parties, OK.
Gender: Male
Age From: 45
Age To: 55

There are 0 registered users online and 0 guests online. Click here to see who's online.