Bay Area Singles

Next Event: Saturday 4/27/2019 Lady in Red Singles Dance Party

View Profile
Michael Member Name: elan23 Member ID: 007761
Caucasian / White, 61, Divorced SARATOGA, , United States

Personal Details
Gender: Male
Age: 61 (23-Sep-1957)
Race: Caucasian / White
Marital Status: Divorced
Children: 0
Religion: Spiritual
Drinking: Socially
Smoking: Never
Food: Barbecue
Occupation: Banking / Finance
Education: Bachelors degree
Languages: English (Fluent)
German (Fluent)
Hebrew (Minimal)
Interests: Computers / Internet
Cooking
Cycling
Food and Wine
Gardening
Gym / Aerobics
Hiking / Camping
Movies / Cinema
Music - New Age
Nature
Yoga / Meditation
Eye Color: Blue
Hair Color: Light Brown
Body Type: Athletic / Fit
Height: 5'10" - (178 cm)



elan23 is offline
1 photos in album view





Make Contact
Instant Message
Send Message
Add To Favorites
Send A Kiss
My Blog
Tell A Friend

Last activity: offline

General Information
They always ask the hard questions don't they... So who
is this guy in the mirror and what would you see in
me? Isn't it rather funny how you go through your entire
life looking at yourself in the mirror everyday and yet,
when somebody asks you to describe yourself, it seems to be
one of the hardest questions in the world... doesn't
it? Of course, you want to be witty, charming,
intelligent and all of those other things that will attract
the optimum partner. So here's the trap that most people
seem to fall into... posing as somebody that you are not in
hopes that the other person will like you. To me, it
seems that that is a prescription for disaster. How can you
be anybody who you are not? And if you do pretend to be,
and are successful for some period of time, then you have
built up everything upon a lie. Well, that won't work will
it? So I would describe myself as intelligent, sensitive,
gentle, loving, funny (not funny looking...), spiritual,
nature loving, insightful, philosophical, practical yet
capable of having great dreams without delusions of
folly... It only takes a few seconds for anybody to
verify the truthfulness of these above statements. more
to come...
 
Appearance
I am 5 foot 10, 173 pounds and in fairly good physical
condition. I work out on a regular basis. I have light
brown curly hair, which tends to go somewhat blondish in the
summer and blue-green eyes. Usually I dress casually, but
do clean up very well as the occasion requires (after all,
this is Silicon Valley and the only guys wearing suits are
the limo drivers).
 

Looking for
I am looking for that special someone who seeks a true
partnership. Of course, who isn't? (That is at least
according to all the stuff you read...) The qualities
that I value most in a partner are honesty, sensitivity, a
kind and gentle nature with a large dollop of
adventurousness thrown into the mix. Oh yeah,
intellectually inclined with a touch of nerdiness, to be
sure. I am originally from Toronto so it would only seem
natural that I'm looking for a partner who will share many
of my Midwestern values. Keep in mind though; I live in
California for a very good reason. So... the personality
type that would turn me on the most has an appropriate
balance between wholesome and conservative values and
forward looking, socially and environmentally responsible
points of view. Please don't tell me that you enjoy
nature and hiking if, upon inspection, we find out that this
means going for a walk in the backyard... :-) High heels
are only for going out... tennis shoes or hiking boots are
far more appropriate when exploring the back woods. Oh,
did I mention honesty?
Gender: Female
Age From: 38
Age To: 50
Relationship:
Activity Partner
Friendship
Marriage
Relationship
Romance

There are 0 registered users online and 0 guests online. Click here to see who's online.