Bay Area Singles

Next Event: Saturday 4/28/2018 Singles Charity Ball

View Profile
wendy peikes Member Name: 2DogNight Member ID: 007712
Caucasian / White, 56, Divorced CUPERTINO, , United States

Personal Details
Gender: Female
Age: 56 (16-May-1961)
Race: Caucasian / White
Marital Status: Divorced
Children: 0
Religion: Jewish
Drinking: Non-alcoholic beverages only
Smoking: Never
Food: Japanese / Sushi
Occupation: Engineering
Education: Graduate degree
Languages: English (Fluent)
French (Fluent)
Malay (Spoken only)
Hebrew (Spoken only)
Interests: Arts / Crafts
Athletics
Cycling
Dancing
Gardening
Gym / Aerobics
Hiking / Camping
Literature / History
Movies / Cinema
Museums / Galleries
Music - Rock
Music - World
Nature
Politics
Religion
Theatre / Ballet
Travel / Sightseeing
Volunteer / Charity
Yoga / Meditation
Eye Color: Hazel
Hair Color: Light Brown
Body Type: Athletic / Fit
Height: 5'04" - (162 cm)



2DogNight is offline
1 photos in album view





Make Contact
Instant Message
Send Message
Add To Favorites
Send A Kiss
My Blog
Tell A Friend

Last activity: offline

General Information
I love animals and children, my large set of friends,
traveling, photography, travel photography
and scrapbooking, nature, exercising, hiking, and the
ocean. I don't have any human children but my dogs more
than make up for it! My favorite places to travel are
developing nations, particularly Southeast Asia. My dream
is to visit Tibet and Nepal. I'm very easgoing, casual,
independent, unassuming and flexible. I love to laugh and
make others laugh. But I also love my job, work hard at it,
and love what I produce.
 
Appearance
I'm petite and athletic-looking yet very feminine, with
curly light-brown hair, light eyes, long eyelashes and
tiny shoulders. I love to wear bright print dresses,
especially the ones I've picked up in the countries
I've visited in South and Southeast Asia and the Middle
East.
 

Looking for
I'm looking for someone easygoing, unpretentious and
casual and with a strong sense of self: who has developed a
life and a persona of his own and would like to meet
someone who might enhance that already-interesting
life. Other traits important to me: intelligence, passion
for his work, feelings for helping out others, respect for
the environment, ability to keep himself in good
health, love of animals, and interest in politics. It
would be a great plus if he also loved to travel and better
yet, had a spirit of adventure.
Gender: Male
Age From: 46
Age To: 55
Relationship:
Relationship

There are 6 registered users online and 4 guests online. Click here to see who's online.